Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Семіняу/ Керобокан, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Пляж Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Басейн Sarinande Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Ресторан Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Оточення Sarinande Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Sarinande Hotel Балі - Оточення Sarinande Hotel Балі - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Семіняу/ Керобокан Кількість номерів: 26
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 76 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (76)
Відсортувати за:
Sergei F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 травня 2013 р.
Хороший отдых!

Хороший ресторан,не плохой бассейн,вежливый и доброжелательный персонал
8
В отеле не сидели,но в целом впечатления об отеле очень хорошие.Стоит своих денег.
Stanislav L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 квітня 2013 р.
Отличное сочетание цены и качества для проживания

Комфорт, цена, сервис
9
Отличный отель за хорошую цену. Важно попросить, чтобы окна не выходили на дорогу, так как по утрам мотоциклисты начинают мешать. Были в 17-м номере, потом переехали в 16-ый.
Valeriy G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 лютого 2013 р.
Красивый отель приветливый персонал

Все
9,3
Все супер только немного уже поизношен есть мелочи типа старых полотенец
Порада туристам: Все супер
Mark L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 18 травня 2015 р.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 травня 2015 р.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 13 травня 2015 р.
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 12 травня 2015 р.
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 лютого 2015 р.
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 3 лютого 2015 р.
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sarinande Hotel БаліSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - ПляжSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - БасейнSarinande Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - РесторанSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - ОточенняSarinande Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюSarinande Hotel Балі - ОточенняSarinande Hotel Балі - Рецепція


AS-AGWEB-3B05