чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Семіняу/ Керобокан, Балі, Індонезія 80361 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Пляж Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Басейн Sarinande Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Ресторан Sarinande Hotel Балі - Вітальня Sarinande Hotel Балі - Оточення Sarinande Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Sarinande Hotel Балі - Оточення Sarinande Hotel Балі - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Семіняу/ Керобокан Кількість номерів: 26
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 71 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (71)
Відсортувати за:
Sergei F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 2 травня 2013 р.
Хороший отдых!

Хороший ресторан,не плохой бассейн,вежливый и доброжелательный персонал
8
В отеле не сидели,но в целом впечатления об отеле очень хорошие.Стоит своих денег.
Stanislav L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 квітня 2013 р.
Отличное сочетание цены и качества для проживания

Комфорт, цена, сервис
9
Отличный отель за хорошую цену. Важно попросить, чтобы окна не выходили на дорогу, так как по утрам мотоциклисты начинают мешать. Были в 17-м номере, потом переехали в 16-ый.
Valeriy G. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 лютого 2013 р.
Красивый отель приветливый персонал

Все
9,3
Все супер только немного уже поизношен есть мелочи типа старых полотенец
Порада туристам: Все супер
Donna L. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 3 лютого 2015 р.
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 30 грудня 2014 р.
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 13 грудня 2014 р.
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 листопада 2014 р.
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 жовтня 2014 р.
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sarinande Hotel БаліSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - ПляжSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - БасейнSarinande Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - РесторанSarinande Hotel Балі - ВітальняSarinande Hotel Балі - ОточенняSarinande Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюSarinande Hotel Балі - ОточенняSarinande Hotel Балі - Рецепція


AS-AGWEB-3A07