чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Конференц-зал Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Ресторан Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Танцювальна зала Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Танцювальна зала Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Рецепція Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Фойє Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Конференц-зал Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Басейн Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Фойє Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 299
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 491 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (491)
Відсортувати за:
Marcin B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Poland, 18 січня 2013 р.
Obsługa pomocna

zaangażowanie menagera
7
hotel nie powala na kolana. ale spełnia podstawowe standardy. śniadanie smaczne i w cenie pokoju.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Niewiele jest do oglądania w Cebu.
Sadami H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 вересня 2014 р.
Not good

Nothing
3,7
Just about total crap.
Cynthia A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8,3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.
Guido R. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 26 вересня 2014 р.
staying at Serrosa Hotel

Room comfortable and clean.
5,3
The place is far from amenities, landmarks and beaches. The Staff at Reception were not able to indicate the local major attractions and even beaches. A place to forget...
Martin T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 15 вересня 2014 р.
TERRIBLE VALUE very unsanitary.
2,7
i have nothing good to say. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu city this is hands down the worst place i've stayed in upon arrival i was greeted by insects and n ants after washing my teeth in the bathroom had no hot water for 3 days!! after a calling reception they finally sent a mechanic he then said there was no pressure going to the shower! it was unbelievable.. they give me a choice to move to another room but i was leaving the next day for another hotel i had previously booked its listed a review 7.2 it should be 4.2.. only reason i stayed here i thought it was convenient it was beside my previous hotel.. its so dirty under and around bed tbh ive lots reviews here! this hotel deserves to be known about
Martin T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ireland, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites
4
Даний клієнт оцінив цей готель але не залишив жодних коментарів.
Michael M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Money's Worth

location, price, friendly staff
7
twas pleasant stay
Rosemarie S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Room, location and staff
8
Nice location and attentive staff. But some facilities are not available. We just made some picture taking inside the hotel for souvenir.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites СебуSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Конференц-залSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - РесторанSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Танцювальна залаSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Танцювальна залаSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - РецепціяSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ФойєSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Конференц-залSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - БасейнSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ФойєSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - ВітальняSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C05