Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Savedra Beach Bungalows

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, Moalboal, Моалбоал, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Оточення Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Оточення Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Балкон/Тераса Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Балкон/Тераса Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Вітальня Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Вітальня Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Вітальня Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Вітальня Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Вітальня Savedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Moalboal Кількість номерів: 10

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (56)
Відсортувати за:
Yury V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 8 листопада 2012 р.
Отель на пляже, с видом на закат

Удобно расположен, приятно сидеть на веранде и смотреть на море
6,3
Провели два дня в этом отеле потому что расположен рядом с дайвцентром с которым ныряли. Домики типа бунгало прямо на пляже с видом на закат. Отель старый и потрепанный, пастельное белье на вид серое и ужасное. Входная дверь держалась на честном слове. В номере холодильник и кондиционер. Душ электрический проточного типа - работал. Wi-Fi бесплатный был и работал. В целом очень средненький отельчик.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Можно доехать на трайке до Moalboal (там есть ATM) - 160 туда и обратно Можно доехать до белого пляжа - 350-400 туда и обратно.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chris B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 6 липня 2015 р.
No staff
3,7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 травня 2015 р.
was expecting much more

location food view
5,3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kathrina B. Група Philippines, 9 травня 2015 р.
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4,3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chen S. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 9 березня 2015 р.
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9,3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pavlina C. Поїздка вдвох Czech Republic, 26 лютого 2015 р.
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sy C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Taiwan, 24 лютого 2015 р.
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8,3
Quite nice
Повідомити про цей вігук
Paul A. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 листопада 2014 р.
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Berlin B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 20 квітня 2014 р.
best for divers and night life

spacious family room, convenient for divers, lots of bars & restaurants
6,7
we stayed at the family room and its very spacious, It has 5beds & can accomodate upto 10people. Has friendly staff & clean room. Convenient for divers and those who'd like to unwind at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants just a walking distance and it's like the mini Boracay in Cebu. You can see a lot of foreigners from other countries in this area. Though there's no pool and no wide shoreline, its still worth it! We enjoyed our stay!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Koshin H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 21 лютого 2014 р.
Seeing the sea

Good Location See view but noisy by motorbike
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Savedra Beach Bungalows МоалбоалSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - ОточенняSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - ОточенняSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Балкон/ТерасаSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Балкон/ТерасаSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - ВітальняSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - ВітальняSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - ВітальняSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - ВітальняSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - ВітальняSavedra Beach Bungalows Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04