Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Шарлоттенбург, Берлін, Німеччина 10623 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вітальня Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімната Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Вхід
Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ресторан Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар
Розміщення: Шарлоттенбург Кількість номерів: 125
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 38 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (38)
Irina A. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 липня 2012 р.
Хороший отель

Приветливый персонал, богатая отделка лобби, свой бар внизу, любителям сигар - клуб
8,7
Отель работает с 1929 года, интерьер лобби соответствующий- темно-бардовые тона, хорошее дерево, кожаные диваны, кованые светильники. В номере "Superior" двуспальная кровать, 2 кресла, столик, шкаф с сейфом и трюмо. Хорошая чистая, но не новая ванная комната с ванной, туалетом и биде. Не очень понравилось отсутствие чайных принадлежностей, ни чашек, ни чая с чайником. Удивила 2-х спальная кровать, сформированная из 2-х односпальных. Зато каждый день на подушках появлялось по шоколадке Так как окна деревянные, в номере шумновато. В целом, хороший отель за эти деньги.
Mike K. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 16 березня 2014 р.
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7,7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 25 квітня 2013 р.
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 4 квітня 2013 р.
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5,3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 14 березня 2013 р.
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6,3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. Ділова поїздка Germany, 11 січня 2013 р.
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 8 жовтня 2012 р.
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.
James T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 29 вересня 2012 р.
grand old hotel, great location.

grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
6,7
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.
Shopping Tip: all shops are closed on public holidays.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Savoy Berlin Hotel БерлінSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімнатаSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімнатаSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімнатаSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімнатаSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВітальняSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімнатаSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Ванна кімнатаSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ВхідSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Savoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РесторанSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - РецепціяSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ФойєSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ФойєSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ФойєSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - ФойєSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Конференц-залSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюSavoy Berlin Hotel Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C03