чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Острів Мактан, Себу, Філіппіни 6015 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Басейн SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Басейн SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Фойє SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Фойє SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Острів Мактан Кількість номерів: 30

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Вище середнього

5,9

із 13 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,0
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
6,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,2
Усі відгуки (13)
Відсортувати за:
Natalya K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 11 листопада 2014 р.
Мерзкий отельчик

Расположение, рядом есть французский ресторан с обалденными сендвичами
3,3
по счетчику везти отказались, взяли за 5 минут езды с пятерых, вещи нужно тащить самим, номер старый и грязный, полотенца как будто лет 5 не стирали, в ванне тараканы, ползают какие-то гусеницы, wi fi работает только на лобби, старые чуваки с местными молодыми филиппинками, ночь даже переночевать неприятно, хотелось быстрее оттуда уехать
Tatsiana C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belarus, 13 травня 2013 р.
Только на одну ночь

Ничего не понравилось
3,7
Номер довольно грязный.
Sangsu N. Група South Korea, 27 квітня 2014 р.
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5,7
Urs A. Ділова поїздка Switzerland, 18 березня 2014 р.
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 21 грудня 2013 р.
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 11 серпня 2013 р.
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 липня 2013 р.
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 березня 2013 р.
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 листопада 2012 р.
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 листопада 2012 р.
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

SDR Mactan Apartments СебуSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - БасейнSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - БасейнSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю SDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ФойєSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - ФойєSDR Mactan Apartments Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08