Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condos, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Острів Мактан, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Ванна кімната SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Басейн SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Басейн SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Ванна кімната SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Ванна кімната SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня
SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня
Розміщення: Острів Мактан Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,2

із 11 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,2
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
6,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
4,5
Усі відгуки (11)
Tatsiana C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Belarus, 13 травня 2013 р.
Только на одну ночь

Ничего не понравилось
3,7
Номер довольно грязный.
Urs A. Ділова поїздка Switzerland, 18 березня 2014 р.
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4,7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 21 грудня 2013 р.
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 11 серпня 2013 р.
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 20 липня 2013 р.
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9,3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 березня 2013 р.
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 листопада 2012 р.
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 листопада 2012 р.
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Estonia, 9 листопада 2012 р.
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 жовтня 2012 р.
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Restaurant Tip: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

SDR Serviced Apartments СебуSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Ванна кімнатаSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - БасейнSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - БасейнSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Ванна кімнатаSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Ванна кімнатаSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю SDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - ВітальняSDR Serviced Apartments Себу - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B01