Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Рецепція SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вхід SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид
SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вілла SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (84)
Відсортувати за:
Chih-Ying L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Cheap

Price, location close to sights, friendly staff
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Roland B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 липня 2015 р.
Feels like Home!!

Value, Location & Staffs
8,7
Amazing place! Short walking distance to all the main attractions/Old town. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They will make sure that your stay in Chiang Mai is comfortable and memorable. We initially booked for 3 nights and decided to extend for another 3 nights. The garden is so nice and peaceful as well as the awesome lounge area. I highly recommend this amazing place!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alice H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 6 липня 2015 р.
So welcoming!

Staff, atmosphere, location
10
Everyone was so welcoming! As soon as I arrived a whiskey and soda was pushed into my hand and I was being fed BBQ food :') 'you're staying in our home, which makes you part of our family!' What lovely people :) it was one of the staff members' birthday that evening so we had a huge party and everyone had so much fun. The atmosphere was excellent, room was very clean and incredible value for money! I would recommend this place to any solo traveler, absolutely fantastic!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sayra E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 2 липня 2015 р.
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Повідомити про цей вігук
Li T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 26 червня 2015 р.
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Valerie V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 22 червня 2015 р.
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Julie K. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 28 травня 2015 р.
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hiroshi O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 15 травня 2015 р.
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nina L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 травня 2015 р.
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexandra M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 24 квітня 2015 р.
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

SDT Home Чіанг-МайSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - РецепціяSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВхідSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВіллаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04