чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Рецепція SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вхід SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид
SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вілла SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вілла SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 32 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (32)
Відсортувати за:
Chris V. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 січня 2015 р.
Great value, tiny blankets.

value, courtyard, pebble toilets
8,7
We would have happily stayed here longer as it's a nice place at a great price but we didn't really enjoy the area around the night bazaar so we moved back into the old town. If you're looking for a place to stay near the bazaar though you need not look any further. While a little snug the rooms are nice and the ambience of the hostel is really good. Staff are nice and friendly too. Tiny blankets though. Child sized really. If you're there on a chilly night like we were be sure to go and ask for more, though a normal adult sized blanket may do the trick.
Taehee K. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Korea, 6 січня 2015 р.
cheap price

good location
6
pretty good~!
Aleksandr A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 5 січня 2015 р.
Only 1 night Stay-and-go

good location, very chip
6,7
Grant V. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 18 грудня 2014 р.
Comfortable enough for the price paid

Location price
7,3
Kendra M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 грудня 2014 р.
ok for chiang mai

location, clean, nice bathrooms
8
No complaints but cheaper deals can be found nearby. Staff were very nice
Maerielle L. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 22 листопада 2014 р.
Value for your money

Nice staff, bungalow common area, price
9
-really nice common area where you can have breakfast, chill, and order drinks in the evening -staff was always smiling and were super friendly; I also loved that they have dogs! -room was pretty small, and wifi wasn't that great in our room -it was about a 10min walking to Chiang Mai gate where you can get cheap street food -still good value for your money
Masahiro S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Finland, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 30 вересня 2014 р.
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 17 лютого 2014 р.
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

SDT Home Чіанг-МайSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - РецепціяSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВхідSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВіллаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВіллаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A08