Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Рецепція SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вхід SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид
SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вілла SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 121 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (121)
Відсортувати за:
Ashley Y. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 22 січня 2016 р.
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8,7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hiroshi O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 20 січня 2016 р.
everything is fine

griendly staffs,clean,location
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mariko S. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 18 січня 2016 р.
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment

Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
6,7
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dmitry G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 26 грудня 2015 р.
All is good in this hostel

Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
10
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Повідомити про цей вігук
Myriam B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Great stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
6,3
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chen S. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 17 грудня 2015 р.
superb

staff, budget price, clean room
10
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aleksei G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 16 грудня 2015 р.
Excellent place

Very nice garden, nature vibes, friendly staff
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jai W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 16 грудня 2015 р.
Best service in town

The people who run it; the location; the laid back vibe.
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed at SDT Home. I came back because of the service and good people who run the place like a family and who want you to be a part of it. The facilities are simple but for the budget-conscious traveler, there is no better place to be in Chaing Mai.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Richard B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 грудня 2015 р.
Can't beat the value of this place

Extremely friendly staff, pretty good location, very traveler friendly
8,7
I had a fantastic stay at the SDT home. Everyone was extremely friendly, and I met some awesome people. One of whom I'm currently traveling with! Very family like environment with a bohemian vibe that made for a really relaxing stay. This place is miles away from ordinary, in a good way.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jai W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 30 листопада 2015 р.
Backpacker paradise

Relaxation garden; customer service, relaxed vibe.
7
The facilities are modest and exactly what you pay for in this price range, but the service, location, and relaxed vibe make it great value for money. If you are on a tight budget and need somewhere to recharge the batteries ( phone and your own) it is hard to go past this place. I would definitely go back.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

SDT Home Чіанг-МайSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - РецепціяSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВхідSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВіллаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07