чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Рецепція SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вхід SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 14 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (14)
Відсортувати за:
Masahiro S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
great hostel

had a great time with friendly staff. they provide fiee refill water and banana was nice. i might back next time in chiang mai.
9
Victoria S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Finland, 4 жовтня 2014 р.
Quiet and relaxing

I spent all together a week in SDT. Staff is really relaxed and helpfull. Place was always clean and guys are keeping good about the place. I highly recommend the place :)
9
Inyoung L. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 30 вересня 2014 р.
very good

clean kind cheap
10
it is very fun and exciting
Alexander M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 17 лютого 2014 р.
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Finland, 31 січня 2014 р.
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 20 січня 2014 р.
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7,3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 26 грудня 2013 р.
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8,3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 17 грудня 2013 р.
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Lilian T. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 5 липня 2014 р.
很愉快啊,老板人很好

干净,舒服,便宜
9,7
酒店位置很好找,在路口就要指示,离清曼门很近啊,离塔佩门也不远。真的很干净,我在泰国住了6家,这是第一家会发小包沐浴露和洗发水的店,而且楼下有免费的冰水啊,节约了买水的钱了有木有,虽然没有空调不过晚上一点都不热,不用担心,强烈推荐!还有老板人超好,我晚上的飞机,他说可以把行李放他那而且还让我晚上在那洗澡,一直到8点我才走啊,老板真的是太赞了。还会给你地图跟你说周围有哪些地方有吃的,值得去的

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю SDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - РецепціяSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВхідSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07