Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Оточення SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Рецепція SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вхід SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид
SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вілла SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вілла SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид SDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 7

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (73)
Відсортувати за:
Sayra E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 2 липня 2015 р.
Book it!

The staff is great, rooms are clean and it's really peaceful.
9,3
Amazing
Li T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 26 червня 2015 р.
Tidy place with nice staff, definitely worth it

Nice staff, cheap, near to the night bazaar
9,7
The staff there are really helpful and friendly, sometimes they will play some music in the lobby and we could join. The room is tidy and surprisingly there were no mosquito during night. This is much more better than what I thought before and it worths its price! I also knew some new friends there, some from the Europe and some from the Asia. Will surely come here again next time.
Valerie V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 22 червня 2015 р.
Our home in Chiang Mai

The hotel staff are super friendly, the location is perfect, quiet but close to everything at the same time and great atmosphere!
9,7
This was the best place we've stayed at in Thailand. It feels like you're part of a family and we felt very welcomed and at home. The rooms are great for the price (300 Baht for a double room), they are super clean and there is a nice bathroom with it with a shower. You can get free water, tea and coffee all day. There is a chilling area in the middle of a small garden which looks like paradise and is great to meet other backpackers. Would higly recommend this place and will definitely come back for our next stay in Thailand!
Julie K. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 28 травня 2015 р.
nice place

the garden patio, individual room, good location
6,7
Hiroshi O. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 15 травня 2015 р.
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9,3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Nina L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 14 травня 2015 р.
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9,7
Tops!
Alexandra M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 24 квітня 2015 р.
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8,3
Justyna K. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 23 квітня 2015 р.
Nice place to stay

Staff were really helpful, we got free breakfest even the price of the room was really low, room was very cozy.
9
Elise Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 9 квітня 2015 р.
The staff was absolutely amazing!

Staff, location, price
10
Our stay was amazing! The nicest staff ever. We had lost our passport at the airport and they're were nice enough to drive us there and back!
Michelle S. Група Canada, 4 квітня 2015 р.
Good service but not worth the price

Staff, free coffee/tea in the morning
5,3
My stay was okay - the staff were friendly and helpful, which was nice. The room was very small and the beds were rock solid (I'm pretty sure the mattress was only 5cm thick). I had an absolutely horrible sleep every night we stayed there. The washroom was quite unique, but also a bit awkward as there are stones all over the floor with only stepping stones to walk on. As well, when you took a shower the drain seemed to be clogged a bit which caused the water to rise. The location also was not very good. It's on the outskirts of the Old City down an alleyway and is quite a walk away from anything. There are much better options in Chiang Mai within the same price range.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

SDT Home Чіанг-МайSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ОточенняSDT Home Чіанг-Май - РецепціяSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВхідSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВіллаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВіллаSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - ВидSDT Home Чіанг-Май - Вид


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C01