Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, пляж Ерлі, Острови Уітсанді, Австралія 4802

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 42 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (42)
Відсортувати за:
Kylie K. Група Australia, 8 листопада 2015 р.
.

.
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lilian M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 24 вересня 2015 р.
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Повідомити про цей вігук
Christine S. Група United Kingdom, 1 серпня 2015 р.
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chad C. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 27 липня 2015 р.
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
William W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 травня 2015 р.
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mary L. Група Australia, 10 травня 2015 р.
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Повідомити про цей вігук
Katie D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 березня 2015 р.
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Graham L. Група United Kingdom, 13 березня 2015 р.
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 листопада 2014 р.
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lucia F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 19 вересня 2014 р.
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Sea Star Apartments Острови УітсандіSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Інтер’єр готелюSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - БасейнSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - БасейнSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Ванна кімнатаSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - КухняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Ванна кімнатаSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Балкон/ТерасаSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Балкон/ТерасаSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - ВхідSea Star Apartments Острови Уітсанді - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03