чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю
Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Номер Люкс Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімната Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вхід
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 20

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
John M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 5 листопада 2014 р.
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 19 вересня 2014 р.
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Група Australia, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми France, 22 липня 2014 р.
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 6 липня 2014 р.
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 19 квітня 2014 р.
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Поїздка вдвох China, 3 березня 2014 р.
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7,7
John S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 січня 2014 р.
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9,3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 23 січня 2014 р.
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 27 грудня 2013 р.
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8,7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sea Star Apartments УітсандейSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВхідSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Гаряча ваннаSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Гаряча ваннаSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ВидSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюSea Star Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B03