Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 883 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (883)
Відсортувати за:
Maksim K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 24 грудня 2014 р.
супер

понравилось всё. завтраки шикарные
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nikolay Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 13 січня 2013 р.
Оригинальный отель на склоне

До пляжа - трёхминутная прогулка
8,7
Небольшой бассейн снаружи явился приятным элементом номера Deluxe Pool Access на третьем этаже, глубина ниже пояса, но в жару окунуться можно, особенно устроил ребёнка. Из номера вид на город и море. Несмотряна то, что отель на склоне, подъем не вызывает неудобства, так как преодолевается на лифтах внутри отеля. Путь к пляжу от отеля по ровной местности. Не доходя до пляжа по левой стороне рекомендуем ресторан европейской и тайской кухни №9. В отеле завтрак на хорошем уровне, выбор есть. Мебель в номере странноватая - в шкафу нет полок и некуда положить бельё. Персонал доброжелателен, но обо всём нужно просить по 2 раза. О ланч боксах с завтраками договорились заблаговременно утром, при раннем выезде вечером их не получили, так как не догадались повторить просьбу за некоторое время перед отъездом. В отеле есть 1 бесплатный трансфер в шоппинг-центр Джангцейлон, об этом написано на листочке с паролем к фай фай, который получите.
Hotel Feature Tip: Перед отъездом в аэропорт на чек-аут запланируйте минут 15-20.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ayn K. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 11 січня 2016 р.
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Amit K. Поїздка вдвох India, 7 січня 2016 р.
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joey R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 січня 2016 р.
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Повідомити про цей вігук
Minghui T. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 18 грудня 2015 р.
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ajay J. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 4 грудня 2015 р.
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Повідомити про цей вігук
Yee P. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 грудня 2015 р.
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sharmila S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 27 листопада 2015 р.
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Johannes E. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 15 листопада 2015 р.
No Sea and Sand in sight...

Room, Bed
5,7
Pleasant enough not to upset me, this hotel has an extremely strange layout with walking distances of 10+min within the compound. Breakfast was below average, pool a bit inconvenient but room standard was fine. Overall an alright experience but definitely haven't been wow-ed. Will try another hotel next time.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels ПхукетSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Спа-центрSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Спа-центрSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Спа-центрSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Спа-центрSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Фітнес-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Фітнес-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Фітнес-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ФойєSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Конференц-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Конференц-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Танцювальна залаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Пхукет - План поверхів


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08