Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гаряча ванна Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центр
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 240
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (849)
Відсортувати за:
Maksim K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 24 грудня 2014 р.
супер

понравилось всё. завтраки шикарные
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nikolay Z. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 13 січня 2013 р.
Оригинальный отель на склоне

До пляжа - трёхминутная прогулка
8,7
Небольшой бассейн снаружи явился приятным элементом номера Deluxe Pool Access на третьем этаже, глубина ниже пояса, но в жару окунуться можно, особенно устроил ребёнка. Из номера вид на город и море. Несмотряна то, что отель на склоне, подъем не вызывает неудобства, так как преодолевается на лифтах внутри отеля. Путь к пляжу от отеля по ровной местности. Не доходя до пляжа по левой стороне рекомендуем ресторан европейской и тайской кухни №9. В отеле завтрак на хорошем уровне, выбор есть. Мебель в номере странноватая - в шкафу нет полок и некуда положить бельё. Персонал доброжелателен, но обо всём нужно просить по 2 раза. О ланч боксах с завтраками договорились заблаговременно утром, при раннем выезде вечером их не получили, так как не догадались повторить просьбу за некоторое время перед отъездом. В отеле есть 1 бесплатный трансфер в шоппинг-центр Джангцейлон, об этом написано на листочке с паролем к фай фай, который получите.
Hotel Feature Tip: Перед отъездом в аэропорт на чек-аут запланируйте минут 15-20.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Feng Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 23 серпня 2015 р.
Comfortable room

Nice, clean, friendly.
7,3
The room sound-proof can be improved. Others are nice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lee H. Група Malaysia, 14 серпня 2015 р.
Short gateaway

Room design, location, air-con
8,3
Quite fun and interesting.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dongmin W. Поїздка вдвох China, 13 серпня 2015 р.
Lousy service, bad room condition

Sea view is ok
4,7
Overall stay experience is bad. Firstly room condition is not well maintained, bathtub tap is like Urine, the hot water becomes room temperature by the time there is enough water for you to sit in, linens are worn out and got sands on it. The fruit basket they put on the table is all rotten, we don even dare to touch.Secondly the noise isolation is too bad, my beighouring room is make hell lot of noise every night until late night. I called guest service at least 5 times a day but it did not work so I had to sleep after all of my neighbour settle down which is like 1am daily. Thirdly the front office staff is very unprofessional and Impolite, my car rental company picked up my car at the reception in a morning but to my surprise, nobody knows where the car went when I check with them at evening when I came back, this is simply because the staff never record the pick up and he simply pass the car to any fellow who collected it. It is scary! After this receptionist knock off, nobody knows where is the car... The most rediculous thing is when I was checking with them about the car, the staff on duty even accused me for not returning the car in person. The verbal apology from the duty manager was unacceptable since her staff argued with me for at least half an hour! Later when I checked about the airport shuttle service withy the dm, she even over quoted me at least 400 baht more than outside price, which is very disappointing. I even had a suspected food poisoning after eating the meat they catered in the breakfast buffet, but this one is unsure because I m not sure whether I feel sick for one whole day because I caught cold or it is really because of their food. Overall it is a disgusting trip
Повідомити про цей вігук
Suebwong P. Група Thailand, 1 серпня 2015 р.
Poor service and below standard
4
Nothing impressed me. I bought one night and a free massage/spa deal showed in the hotel's facebook front page. But when I arrived and asked the staff about the deal, they didn't know about it and refused to give me the spa! I had to contact Agoda customer service for helping me to get the deal i bought! Very irresponsible And also the hotel was noisy, poor service and dirty.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Martin C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 31 липня 2015 р.
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Martin C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 31 липня 2015 р.
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES! Should be a 5 star. Thank you all.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tariq A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Pakistan, 30 липня 2015 р.
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
9,3
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vikram B. Група India, 28 липня 2015 р.
Sea Sun Sand - Don't go by the photos

Breakfast spread, location
4
Not good. Rooms were untidy, bathrooms were not good, staff is not customer friendly. Everything in the bathroom is rusted. We requested the staff if we could get a light but they bluntly asked us to go down to the super market for that. Breakfast is the only thing that is good. Pool access rooms are pathetic and doesn't the hotel itself doesn't deserve a 4 start rating. You could rather book Novotel that is close by. Very bad attitude from the staff and you will definitely notice the prices for each item if that were to be broken. I can understand it's a policy but not presented that way to a guest. Definitely not booking or recommending it to anyone
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa ПхукетSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Конференц-залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Танцювальна залаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ОточенняSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - План поверхів


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A06