чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : STH
Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Вхід Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Ресторан Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Вітальня Sea Turtle House Себу - Вітальня Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Цікаві місця поруч Sea Turtle House Себу - Дитячий клуб Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Sea Turtle House Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 7
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 75 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (75)
Відсортувати за:
Suleymanov F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Релакс после перелета в Себу

С берега можно плавать на живом коралловом рифе с черепахами, рыб правда очень мало. Довольно тихое место. Уютная небольшая территория, семейная атмосфера
6,7
Ekaterina T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 лютого 2014 р.
романтическое пребывание

замечательный вид на море, уютные беседки для обеда типа хижин с видом на море, доброжелательный и внимательный персонал
6,3
Это не гостиница, а две уютно расположенные постройки из бамбука: одна - на два бюджетных номера (очень простенькие, но довольно чистые), другая - на три более просторные номера, где живут и владельцы с очень громким ребенком, плюс территория для работы на компьютере, телевизоры старенькие и те не показывали. В дорогом номере засорилась канализация. Бюджетная хижина находится на самом въезде на территорию: мотоциклы снуют, работники очень шумные. Ресторана как такового нет, есть общее помещение под уютным навесом на открытом воздухе,где обедают все постояльцы и сами владельцы с капризным мальчиком.В номере кровать скрипучая, белье старенькое, убирали и меняли белье только по просьбе. Есть две беседки с видом на море с 5-процентной надбавкой за обслуживание.Цены на "кухне" дорогие, меню однообразное. В клубе Селена"(фешенебельном курорте) превосходнейшая кухня с большим выбором блюд от профессиональных поваров, с прекрасным вышколенным персоналом и очень демократическими ценами (в Селене бутылка вина 320 песо, в Тетл Хаус - 850.Культуры обслуживания нет, до назойливости. Сама хозяйка внимательная. Отдохнули прекрасно, но второй раз не приедем.
Andrey T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Прекрасный, тихий и гостеприимный отель

Море, тишина и улыбки персонала
9,3
Прекрасное пребывание. Хозяева этого маленького отеля очень симпатичные люди. Место для уединенного отдыха просто необыкновенное, с собственным пляжем и прекрасным видом на море. Хорошее подводное плавание с маской и трубкой, видели черепах. Недалеко Белый пляж, но мы там были только 1 раз, потому что море у нашего отеля было чище (только обязательно нужны аква-тапки). До поселка можно доехать на трицикле, купить там фрукты и рыбу, которую приготовят в отеле. Очень хочется вернуться туда и остаться надолго!
Tatiana T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 13 січня 2013 р.
уютный отель, но не сразу найдешь

приват отель
8
расположен в стороне от основной дороги, нашли с трудом. сам отель из двух номеров, очень удобен для дайверов, с кухней. территория отеля небольшая, очень интересная, с беседкой, есть волейбольная площадка, лежаки, барная стойка. на пляже сильно ощущаются отливы, но это не мешает если уезжать на экскурсии. интересный снорклинг, муж плавал там с черепахой (хозяева говорят, что там живет семейство из 5-ти черепах. можно заказывать хозяевам завтраки, обеды, ужины по разумной цене и готовят очень вкусно.можно в городе на рынке набрать продуктов (и морепродуктов) и приготовить самим или попросить в отеле, что бы приготовили.
Hotel Feature Tip: приват отель
Richard Q. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 вересня 2014 р.
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s
James C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 25 вересня 2014 р.
Great place to relax and good base for activities

We stayed 4 nights in the beautiful Sea Turtle House enjoying the amazing sunsets, the peaceful scenery and warm hospitality. It was an amazing holiday that we would highly recommend.
10
Sea Turtle House is a beautiful property on the sea front. You can walk down steps to the water and plunge into the clear pristine waters. Corals can be found right in front of the property but better corals are found about 50m out where the sea floor falls sharply into the deep blue. Numerous sea turtles can also be spotted from the hotel. The staff of Sea Turtle House are amazingly warm and friendly. Nenita, Arlene and ChaCha were extremely helpful and hospitable, arranging our transport, trips and food. We used Sea Turtle House as a base for our activities in Cebu. The hotel arranged diving with Savedra Dive Shop which offered free pickup to and from Sea Turtle House. Diving off the Moalboal coast is average - the best part of it is spotting the occasional turtle and swimming through the huge school of sardines off the Panagsama jetty. We also took a day trip for swimming with whale sharks at Oslob, swimming at the beautiful Tumalog Falls and hiking to the Kawasan Falls. Another activity we did from Sea Turtle House was island hopping. The staff can arrange it for you. The whole boat costs 3000 pesos, so it makes sense if you can share it with other guests and split the cost. The boat will take you to Pescador Island for snorkeling, then to the Panagsama house reef to see and swim with the "millions of sardines" and to various spots along the Moalboal coast for snorkeling. It's a half day activity that is fun and relaxing.
Richie M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 12 липня 2014 р.
A lovely location

location and staff
7,7
Pleasant
Atle A. Група Norway, 26 червня 2014 р.
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Група Philippines, 25 травня 2014 р.
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sea Turtle House СебуSea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ВхідSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - Цікаві місця поручSea Turtle House Себу - Дитячий клубSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - Балкон/ТерасаSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - Їжа та напоїSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - Дитячий клубSea Turtle House Себу - Спорт та розвагиSea Turtle House Себу - Цікаві місця поручSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - Ванна кімнатаSea Turtle House Себу - Цікаві місця поручSea Turtle House Себу - Цікаві місця поручSea Turtle House Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B03