Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : STH

Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Вхід Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Ресторан Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Вітальня Sea Turtle House Себу - Вітальня Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Дитячий клуб Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Оточення Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Вітальня Sea Turtle House Себу - Вітальня
Розміщення: Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 7
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 63 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (63)
Suleymanov F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Релакс после перелета в Себу

С берега можно плавать на живом коралловом рифе с черепахами, рыб правда очень мало. Довольно тихое место. Уютная небольшая территория, семейная атмосфера
6,7
Ekaterina T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 лютого 2014 р.
романтическое пребывание

замечательный вид на море, уютные беседки для обеда типа хижин с видом на море, доброжелательный и внимательный персонал
6,3
Это не гостиница, а две уютно расположенные постройки из бамбука: одна - на два бюджетных номера (очень простенькие, но довольно чистые), другая - на три более просторные номера, где живут и владельцы с очень громким ребенком, плюс территория для работы на компьютере, телевизоры старенькие и те не показывали. В дорогом номере засорилась канализация. Бюджетная хижина находится на самом въезде на территорию: мотоциклы снуют, работники очень шумные. Ресторана как такового нет, есть общее помещение под уютным навесом на открытом воздухе,где обедают все постояльцы и сами владельцы с капризным мальчиком.В номере кровать скрипучая, белье старенькое, убирали и меняли белье только по просьбе. Есть две беседки с видом на море с 5-процентной надбавкой за обслуживание.Цены на "кухне" дорогие, меню однообразное. В клубе Селена"(фешенебельном курорте) превосходнейшая кухня с большим выбором блюд от профессиональных поваров, с прекрасным вышколенным персоналом и очень демократическими ценами (в Селене бутылка вина 320 песо, в Тетл Хаус - 850.Культуры обслуживания нет, до назойливости. Сама хозяйка внимательная. Отдохнули прекрасно, но второй раз не приедем.
Andrey T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 грудня 2013 р.
Прекрасный, тихий и гостеприимный отель

Море, тишина и улыбки персонала
9,3
Прекрасное пребывание. Хозяева этого маленького отеля очень симпатичные люди. Место для уединенного отдыха просто необыкновенное, с собственным пляжем и прекрасным видом на море. Хорошее подводное плавание с маской и трубкой, видели черепах. Недалеко Белый пляж, но мы там были только 1 раз, потому что море у нашего отеля было чище (только обязательно нужны аква-тапки). До поселка можно доехать на трицикле, купить там фрукты и рыбу, которую приготовят в отеле. Очень хочется вернуться туда и остаться надолго!
Tatiana T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 13 січня 2013 р.
уютный отель, но не сразу найдешь

приват отель
8
расположен в стороне от основной дороги, нашли с трудом. сам отель из двух номеров, очень удобен для дайверов, с кухней. территория отеля небольшая, очень интересная, с беседкой, есть волейбольная площадка, лежаки, барная стойка. на пляже сильно ощущаются отливы, но это не мешает если уезжать на экскурсии. интересный снорклинг, муж плавал там с черепахой (хозяева говорят, что там живет семейство из 5-ти черепах. можно заказывать хозяевам завтраки, обеды, ужины по разумной цене и готовят очень вкусно.можно в городе на рынке набрать продуктов (и морепродуктов) и приготовить самим или попросить в отеле, что бы приготовили.
Hotel Feature Tip: приват отель
Kenneth C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 2 березня 2014 р.
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 17 лютого 2014 р.
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 15 лютого 2014 р.
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4,3
Nicole H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 9 лютого 2014 р.
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8,7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. Група United Kingdom, 30 січня 2014 р.
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4,7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.
Erling O. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 24 січня 2014 р.
nice -service-quiet-

staff-near sea-explore
6
it was good -we enjoy our stay --i wish it was more clean around in kitchen/restaurant- more diffrent food - -nice and quiet place-staff allways nice and try do best for the guest-recomande

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sea Turtle House СебуSea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ВхідSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - Дитячий клубSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ОточенняSea Turtle House Себу - Балкон/ТерасаSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - ВітальняSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sea Turtle House Себу - Їжа та напоїSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - Дитячий клубSea Turtle House Себу - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A05