чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Маєэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Індонезія 60256 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Нічний клуб Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал
Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зручності Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Маєэн Сунгконо Кількість номерів: 368
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 216 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (216)
Відсортувати за:
Budiono T. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Ділова поїздка Australia, 12 липня 2014 р.
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 2 липня 2014 р.
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 20 червня 2014 р.
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 5 червня 2014 р.
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. Група Indonesia, 2 червня 2014 р.
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9,7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant
Aditia P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 28 травня 2014 р.
Awesome Hotel with A lot of value to add

Room, Internet, Atmosphere
8
Shangrila is one of my favourite hotel. It has a cozy lobby, i could spend time there for hours. Good food, good atmosphere, they serve a mean japanese restaurant, and the also have a good italian restaurant. The room is quite nice, despite the building itself is an old building. expensive vallet service, but overall thats quite alright
Fenty R. Група Indonesia, 17 травня 2014 р.
Bed and facilities meet the standard.

The facilities (pool, fitness centre), room service and fast check in.
6,7
It met my expectation although certain staff' attitude doesn't reflect the hotel's 5 star standard.
Fareed S. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 травня 2014 р.
enjoyed, good location and good food

luxury, food and relax
8
stay was good. room service was superb. centrally located. easy access to the airport.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Shangri-La Hotel СурабаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ФойєShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Нічний клубShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - БасейнShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ФойєShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна залаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ЗручностіShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр


AS-AGWEB-3B07