чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Маєэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Індонезія 60256 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Нічний клуб Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю
Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зручності Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр
Місцезнаходження Маєэн Сунгконо Кількість номерів: 368
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 230 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,3
Усі відгуки (230)
Відсортувати за:
Hong J. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ross M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 10 вересня 2014 р.
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 21 серпня 2014 р.
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 18 серпня 2014 р.
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Група Indonesia, 17 серпня 2014 р.
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Edward S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent Stay

Location, Room Comfort, Spacious Lobby
10
It was very enjoyable and excellent stay at the Shangri-La Hotel. The location is perfect; It's on one of the business districts in Surabaya, precisely in West Surabaya. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The bed and pillows were really comfortable. Overall, would not hesitate to stay at the Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya again.
Neil I. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 18 липня 2014 р.
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Shangri-La Hotel СурабаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Нічний клубShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна залаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ЗручностіShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ФойєShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр


AS-AGWEB-3C02