чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Маєэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Індонезія 60256 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Нічний клуб Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю
Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зручності Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класу Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фойє Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Маєэн Сунгконо Кількість номерів: 368
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 266 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,2
Усі відгуки (266)
Відсортувати за:
Suan T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 березня 2015 р.
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Ділова поїздка France, 5 березня 2015 р.
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 4 січня 2015 р.
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 29 грудня 2014 р.
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 23 грудня 2014 р.
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 грудня 2014 р.
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 12 грудня 2014 р.
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower
Lukas J. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 11 грудня 2014 р.
Shangri La surabaya. Not as nice as before

Friendly Staff, Hospitable, Nice amenity
6
The room are quite old. Need new refurbishing to keep standard like other competitors around. Hard to get around. Need transport. Quite congested area.
Lukas J. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 9 грудня 2014 р.
Shangri La surabaya. Not like old times

Staff good, Service good, Big rooms
7
Old stinky old room smell. Need renovations. Pricy for the standard.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Shangri-La Hotel СурабаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Нічний клубShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Танцювальна залаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ЗручностіShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня представницького класуShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ФойєShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A02