чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Центральний Делі, Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр, Індія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Конференц-зал Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Танцювальна зала Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Танцювальна зала Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Басейн
Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Центральний Делі Кількість номерів: 320
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 205 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (205)
Відсортувати за:
Alina K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kazakhstan, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Проблема с блокированной суммой на карте

Расположение, номера, интерьер
9
Отель взял в блок в качестве сохранного депозита 10 000 рупи с моей кредитной карты. При выезде на ресепшн мне подтвердили, что блок снят. Прошла уже неделя, как я дома, но сумма все еще стоит в блоке. Я за нее плачу проценты, как за истраченные средства. Написала в отель напрямую - ответа нет!
Oxana G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kazakhstan, 26 лютого 2013 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Отлично организован трансфер. Очень чисто и на территории, и в номере.
9,3
Были с мужем в начале марта. Отель очень понравился. Не стоит говорить о бирюзовой воде и белом песке - это действительно райское место. Отличный номер, делюкс с видом на океан. Замечательный персонал, есть русско-говорящие. Постоянный уход за территорией. Брали на прокат ласты и купили маски (маски тоже можно было арендовать, но мы решили купить) и взахлеб наслаждались подводными видами. Даже не уплывая за домашний риф (немного страшно без инструктора), обнаруживаешь огромное количество рыб всех цветов и коралов. Ужины в ресторане на двоих со спиртным обходились не меньше 220$, но зато все красиво и вкусно.
Carole D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Shangri-la Delhi

Helpful staff, great air con, fast wifi but expensive lunch.
9,7
A cool haven from the heat and madness of Delhi.
Luke J. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 15 квітня 2015 р.
Recommended at the right price

the wifi coverage was the best I have found anywhere in the world. By the pool, in the terrace bar, walking from room to room..... The only time I had to switch routers was when I got in the lift.
8,3
Very good. It is not a luxury hotel by Delhi standards but for $110 it is one of the best value for money. Rooms were dated in design and equipment but were very clean, functional very well maintained. I will certainly be using this hotel every time I return if the price remains the same.
Asish H. Поїздка вдвох Mauritius, 5 квітня 2015 р.
two night stay

great location, nice atmosphere
7,3
Whilst the ambience fits that of a 5 star hotel, the room nor the staff were up to the standard. Upon leaving, the receptionist couldnt even be bothered. Sorry but wont be going back
Daland M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 2 квітня 2015 р.
after 3 nights moved to another hotel

location
4,7
Not the best shang that I have stayed in. If you are trip can be expensed, guess its OK but if a tourist..kinda a rip off. Mostly upset on the lack of clarification on complementary breakfast. Kinda kinda shocked then i got a bill for breakfast when I was told on check-in that it was complimentary will no clarification. One of the main reason why I moved to another hotel. I will not stay in the hotel again and probably impacts if I will stay in another shang any in other country. Too many mistakes with global management I have come across.
Kerli N. Поїздка вдвох Estonia, 31 березня 2015 р.
5*, but not maybe in European standards

Green location, pool, gym
8,3
Me and my husband stayed at Shangri-La's Eros for 1 night after returning from our trip from Taj Mahal. Did not eat anything, just stayed overnight. It was conveniently located also from the airport (13 km, 40 minutes in morning traffic) and was supposed to be a new nice hotel. Expectations for the one of the most luxurious hotel chains in Asia were high, but unfortunately not fully met, because the room had some cleaning issues (unclean floor and windows) and worn out bathroom seams. Luckily the bed was comfortable and internet worked very well. Gym was pretty well equipped. Check-in and check out took way longer than they should have. Might stay there again, but expect less.
Irene D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 26 березня 2015 р.
4D3N stays in Shangri-La

Impeccable service, helpful and friendly staff, Comfortable room with full equipped amenities
9,7
As I had reached Delhi early, the front desk was understanding enough to extend free early check- in. All the service staff were friendly, helpful and were always ready with a smile. Something to note, even though the distance from the hotel to Connaught place is short, the travelling time will take longer due to the heavy traffic congestion.
Alison A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 березня 2015 р.
Great stay

Food, spa, and comfy bed
10
My stay was fantastic. Check-in was easy. The room was lovely. It's not really close to the happenings but it felt very safe.
Rio S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 8 березня 2015 р.
nice hotel

big room, bathroom, food
10
pleasant stay here, i love it

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАрShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Конференц-залShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Танцювальна залаShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Танцювальна залаShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - БасейнShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05