Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

19,Ashoka Road,Connaught Place, Центральний Делі, Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр, Індія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Вітальня Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Фойє Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-бар Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Інтер’єр готелю Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Ресторан Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центр Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Басейн Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Центральний Делі Кількість номерів: 320
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 147 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (147)
Oxana G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Kazakhstan, 26 лютого 2013 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Отлично организован трансфер. Очень чисто и на территории, и в номере.
9,3
Были с мужем в начале марта. Отель очень понравился. Не стоит говорить о бирюзовой воде и белом песке - это действительно райское место. Отличный номер, делюкс с видом на океан. Замечательный персонал, есть русско-говорящие. Постоянный уход за территорией. Брали на прокат ласты и купили маски (маски тоже можно было арендовать, но мы решили купить) и взахлеб наслаждались подводными видами. Даже не уплывая за домашний риф (немного страшно без инструктора), обнаруживаешь огромное количество рыб всех цветов и коралов. Ужины в ресторане на двоих со спиртным обходились не меньше 220$, но зато все красиво и вкусно.
Djohansyah S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 9 березня 2014 р.
Overall satisfactory

Great room, easy check in and out, great services and centrally located
8,3
Overall, am happy during my stay at the hotel. The staff and the services was great. Since we were being recommended to eat at our hotel only, the food was great as they also have international menu available.
Gloria S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 лютого 2014 р.
Great

Friendly staff
8,7
Great staff. But one staff didn't send my membership number as promise to us when we checked out.
Bharath K. Ділова поїздка India, 3 лютого 2014 р.
expensive but jaded

location, service, comfort
6
the hotel seems dated and needs refurbishment quickly
Brijnandan B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 26 січня 2014 р.
Standard dropped

Location, friendly staff, good room service
6
Standard of this hotel has dropped compared to the times I stayed before. Bathroom problems with taps not functioning well, water temperature issues, damp smell from room, pillows were hardly pillows. Came back with a neck sprain and back ache. Had to repeatedly request amenities from house keeping that were usually given or placed without having to request. Only plus point of this hotel and the reason why I stay here is because of the location, friendly staff, comfortable bed and most importantly free wifi. I stayed for 10 nights and the hotel were not accommodating in providing free breakfast despite taking 2 rooms and taking into consideration I have stayed here several times before. Though I appreciate late check out was given.
Florian K. Ділова поїздка Germany, 25 січня 2014 р.
Solid 5-star hotel in the heart of Delhi

Fast check-in/out, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
7,7
This was my first stay in Shangri-La in Delhi. Compared to other Shangri-La hotels this one seems rather old, but it appears it has been renovated. Everything was fine. The rooms felt a bit small, but were comfortable (bed) with a clean bathroom and all amenities. Breakfast was good although by Shangri-La standards not up to scratch (hardly any cheese, cold-cut section). Service was extraordinary. Sometimes almost a bit too much, but nevertheless enjoyable. Free WiFi is always a plus when traveling on business. Check-in/out went fast and smoothly. Would definitely consider to come back.
Susanty D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 22 січня 2014 р.
An average standard five star hotel.

Location, international standard, wide selection of breakfast option.
8
An average standard five star hotel. Room was quite old, some refurbishment will be good. Bellboys were not really attentive.
Jenny L. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 2 грудня 2013 р.
city center

city center & easy access
6
Anton W. Ділова поїздка Austria, 3 листопада 2013 р.
it was worth to stay in this hotel

centrally located, nice garden, friendly staff
7,7
Very fine and I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel
Edward K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 22 жовтня 2013 р.
What you would expect of a 5* Business Class Hotel

Close to Metro, Comfortable Room and Good Food.
8,3
Pretty much what you'd expect from a 5* Business Class Hotel in a good central location. No surprises here, for those that are familiar with Shangri-La standards. I found the staff to be a little snooty here but I am comparing it with the exceptional staff at the Oberoi and Trident Udaipur that I was staying at before my stay at here.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Shangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАрShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ВітальняShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - ФойєShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Паб/Коктейль-барShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Інтер’єр готелюShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - РесторанShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Спа-центрShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - БасейнShangri-La’s Eros Hotel New Delhi Нью-Делі і ЕнСіАр - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B04