чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Тамунінг, Гуам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розваги Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Тамунінг Кількість номерів: 318

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 214 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
6,5
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (214)
Відсортувати за:
Oksana L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 9 травня 2013 р.
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Отличная кухня,приветливый персонал, отличная уборка номера, беспланое обучение серфингу, рыбалке, отличный детский бассейн, качественные пляжные лежаки.
8,7
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Прекрасная качественная кухня (шведск.стол и япон.рес.)Замечательный детский бассейн с горкой, качественный лежаки. В любом направление от отеля ходят автобусы (4 $).Можно взять машину на прокат (7д.-450$)Недостаток отсутствие пляжной зоны с песком. Отель требует обновления в номерах
Chih Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Taiwan, 13 липня 2014 р.
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 6 липня 2014 р.
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 27 червня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Група United States of America, 18 червня 2014 р.
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 8 червня 2014 р.
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4,7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 31 травня 2014 р.
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Yuying C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 28 травня 2014 р.
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2,7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Minsung C. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 28 травня 2014 р.
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7,3
Tania E. Група United States of America, 25 травня 2014 р.
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort ГуамSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БуфетSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БасейнSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-барSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ФойєSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БасейнSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЗручностіSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЗручностіSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3C05