чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Тамунінг, Гуам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Басейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Фойє Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вид Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Тамунінг Кількість номерів: 318

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 341 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (341)
Відсортувати за:
Oksana L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 9 травня 2013 р.
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Отличная кухня,приветливый персонал, отличная уборка номера, беспланое обучение серфингу, рыбалке, отличный детский бассейн, качественные пляжные лежаки.
8,7
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Прекрасная качественная кухня (шведск.стол и япон.рес.)Замечательный детский бассейн с горкой, качественный лежаки. В любом направление от отеля ходят автобусы (4 $).Можно взять машину на прокат (7д.-450$)Недостаток отсутствие пляжной зоны с песком. Отель требует обновления в номерах
Yik T. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 26 лютого 2015 р.
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 23 лютого 2015 р.
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 21 січня 2015 р.
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 7 січня 2015 р.
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 29 грудня 2014 р.
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 28 грудня 2014 р.
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Сім"я з малими дітьми South Korea, 27 грудня 2014 р.
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 5 грудня 2014 р.
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 листопада 2014 р.
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort ГуамSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БуфетSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БасейнSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ФойєSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БасейнSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЗручностіSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЗручностіSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЗручностіSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бізнес ЦентрSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Їжа та напоїSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - МагазиниSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Фітнес-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бізнес ЦентрSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Спа-центрSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БасейнSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ванна кімнатаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БасейнSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Спа-центрSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ванна кімнатаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05