чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Тамунінг, Гуам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розваги Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Люкс Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Тамунінг Кількість номерів: 318

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 260 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
6,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (260)
Відсортувати за:
Oksana L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 9 травня 2013 р.
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Отличная кухня,приветливый персонал, отличная уборка номера, беспланое обучение серфингу, рыбалке, отличный детский бассейн, качественные пляжные лежаки.
8,7
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Прекрасная качественная кухня (шведск.стол и япон.рес.)Замечательный детский бассейн с горкой, качественный лежаки. В любом направление от отеля ходят автобусы (4 $).Можно взять машину на прокат (7д.-450$)Недостаток отсутствие пляжной зоны с песком. Отель требует обновления в номерах
Youjin L. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 26 вересня 2014 р.
Room upgraded!! Great!

Room was upgraded. So spacious. Generally staff were friendly and helpful. Also activity programs were great!
6,7
Quite distance to main spot but nice island and good activity like kayak and surf. The point was great with live music. Less care when we leaving the hotel and not great amenity were down points
Alinda P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Taiwan, 12 вересня 2014 р.
wonderful room and view.

swimming pool guest room and view are wonderful
9
a great experience. If I visit guam, I will definitely choose Sheraton again.
Theresa E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Nice hotel, but 3 star not 4

Staff attitude, main pool, burgers
6
The hotel is clean and staff are nice but the food is not up to standard (no cold canned drinks, no brown/wheat bread, etc) it was very basic and we paid a whole lot for not much. The pool is not lit at night, so it's not safe to swim in. It's far from town. I won't be going back.
Sayuri U. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Very satisfied, only the thing was location

Room,service,and swimming pool
8,7
Over roll, perfect. Only the location was far from the shopping area, but near the night market. Love the infinity swimming pool, can see the romantic sunset.
Yiu K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 9 серпня 2014 р.
Leung's Comment on Sheraton Hotel Guam

Ocean view of the swimming pool
4,3
1. The service for the first 2 nights were acceptable, but very poor on the 3rd night. 2. House keeping staff did not provide sufficient bathing gels and tooth brush for us, i.e. only provide 2 sets despite we have 3 guests. 3. The internet connection with LAN cable within room was unstable, there was no WiFi at room. 4. Hotel claimed they have value-added activity for guest such as fishing, however, it was closed throughout all 3 days we stay, they claimed that it was due to poor weather condition, however, it was full of sunshine during our 3 nights stay. 5. We tried both buffet breakfast and buffet dinner, however, the food varieties and quality did not deserved for its expensive price. For example, for buffet dinner, the end time was too early, i.e. 9:00pm, however, there was no refill of food even at 8:30pm. Besides, the lobster they provide presented with bad smell. 6. The water quality of swimming pool was poor, for example, some guest split sputum into the pool, when I reported it to the lifeguard, he said it doesn’t matter and did not take any action to remove the sputum until I did it myself. Generally speaking, the price charged by Sheraton Hotel did not match with expected service quality it provided.
Chih Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Taiwan, 13 липня 2014 р.
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 6 липня 2014 р.
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 27 червня 2014 р.
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 червня 2014 р.
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort ГуамSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БуфетSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВітальняSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БасейнSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Паб/Коктейль-барSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ФойєSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зовнішній вид готелю Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - БасейнSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Конференц-залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Інтер’єр готелюSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер ЛюксSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Буфет/КафеSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вітальня представницького класуSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЗручностіSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЗручностіSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3A04