чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Фойє Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванна кімната Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Басейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Конференц-зал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Танцювальна зала
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 348
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 783 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (783)
Відсортувати за:
Kwee Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 13 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent

Location, Staff, and everything else
10
It was excellent. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, wide selection and great quality of food.
Hendry S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 9 грудня 2014 р.
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 7 грудня 2014 р.
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 6 грудня 2014 р.
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 4 грудня 2014 р.
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Singapore, 29 листопада 2014 р.
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 25 листопада 2014 р.
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall
Ramli I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.
Iaen L. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 22 листопада 2014 р.
only good location

location, next to mall
6,7
Abit dated hotel, the bar was so so with loud music meant for locals. Plus point is next to shopping centre

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers СурабаяSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ФойєSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - БасейнSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Фітнес-залSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Танцювальна залаSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Конференц-залSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Буфет/КафеSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Танцювальна зала


AS-AGWEB-3B04