чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Вітальня Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Фойє Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванна кімната Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Басейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Танцювальна зала Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Конференц-зал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Буфет/Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Танцювальна зала
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 348
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 731 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
9,1
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,1
Усі відгуки (731)
Відсортувати за:
Eric S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 14 жовтня 2014 р.
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 14 жовтня 2014 р.
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Eric S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 12 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Akira S. Ділова поїздка Japan, 10 жовтня 2014 р.
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 9 жовтня 2014 р.
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 8 жовтня 2014 р.
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 7 жовтня 2014 р.
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 2 жовтня 2014 р.
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers СурабаяSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ВітальняSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ФойєSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - БасейнSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Фітнес-залSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Танцювальна залаSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Конференц-залSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Буфет/КафеSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Танцювальна зала


AS-AGWEB-3C02