Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Дауіс, Острів Панглао, Філіппіни 6339

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 255 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,0
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (255)
Відсортувати за:
Pavel K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 лютого 2012 р.
прекрасный сервис, очень красивое место

Отель расположен в очень красивои и месте, идеален для спокойного отдаха
9,3
Отель понравился, уютный и просторный. Внимательный персонал. Если хотите спокойного уединенного отдыха, то он подходит просто идеально. Кроме нас в отеле была всего одна пара и сама хозяйка, которая была необыкновенно внимательна. Встретили, проводили, все рассказали и были нам рады. Место подходит для дайвинга, но поскольку мы не ставили своей целью спортивные занятия, а хотели росто посмотреть о.Бохол, мы взяли мотоцикл на пляже Алона и вполне прекрасно покатались по острову.
Hotel Feature Tip: Хорош для дайвинга
Повідомити про цей вігук
Olga S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 квітня 2010 р.
Плохой отель

Закат
3,3
Я была очень удивлена, что Агода предлагает этот отель как трехзвездочный, с такой высокой ценой. Расположение - отель находится в жуткой глуши. Вокруг нет ни одного бара, ресторана. Трансфер платный и только такси. от 450 до 700 филиппинских денег. Дайвинг!!! Внимание - обман. Это не школа дайвинга. Не рекомендую начинающим дайверам. Дайвинг на минус 5. Не профессиональный гид. Нет компьютеров. Нет аптечки на лодке. Нет всякой запасной мелочевки. Дайвсайты так себе.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ying C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Hong Kong, 11 лютого 2016 р.
Great value for money!

Excellent seaview, spacious room, friendly staff
9
My stay was very good. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The seaview as well as the pool was superb and the room was spacious. Although the location was not very close to town, it's a definitely worth to stay here, especially for those who want a relaxing & peaceful holiday.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Luca F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 10 лютого 2016 р.
nice place for a relaxing holiday

swimming pool, food, view on the bay
8,7
I stayed for one night only. Clean room and perfect customer service, nice food at the hotel restaurant. Swimming pool is beautiful especially during evening and night.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dennis H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 листопада 2015 р.
A little isolated

the staff the cleanliness of the rooms
7,7
we were met at the airport and transported to the hotel free of charge.The hotel is located in a lovely spot with a beautiful view.The owners do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable.The only negative from our point of view was the isolation but others may like that
Повідомити про цей вігук
Juan M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 17 липня 2015 р.
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ryan F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 25 травня 2015 р.
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 травня 2015 р.
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Valerie J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 5 травня 2015 р.
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gavin F. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 16 квітня 2015 р.
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів ПанглаоSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Паб/Коктейль-барSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - РесторанSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - РесторанSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Інтер’єр готелюSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВітальняSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Інтер’єр готелюSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Балкон/ТерасаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Ванна кімнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - БасейнSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - БасейнSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - БасейнSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - БасейнSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВидSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - БасейнSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - ВидSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Інтер’єр готелюSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Зовнішній вид готелю Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - БасейнSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - БасейнSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Острів Панглао - Місця відпочинку та розваги


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B02