Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 9,0
базуючись на 1161 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1161 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Glenda R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Chris W. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Kheang R. з Камбоджа
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Wai L. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Hon L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016

Jo C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Nguyen H. з Венесуела
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Ho L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Family
N/A
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

akasyah L. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good location
good location.niceswimming pool. but the front desk lady is not a very good one. she is not welcome us in a good way during my check in. making it all difficult. I already paid the room via agoda and she made a big guarantee on my credit card.the restof the hotel expirience was good
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

akasyah L. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good hotel
already gavemu review
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016