Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 9,0
базуючись на 1164 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1164 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Pamongkol C.
Таїланд
28 серпня 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.

Can T.
В'єтнам
28 серпня 2016
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam

Glenda R.
Філіппіни
23 серпня 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok

Chris W.
Австралія
21 серпня 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time

Kheang R.
Камбоджа
08 серпня 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.

Wai L.
Гонконг
08 серпня 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.

Hon L.
Гонконг
05 серпня 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !

Jo C.
Австралія
04 серпня 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again

Nguyen H.
Венесуела
04 серпня 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.

Ho L.
Гонконг
23 липня 2016
Family
N/A