Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Цім Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Singh Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелю Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня
Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня Singh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня
Розміщення: Цім Ша Цуй
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,5

із 142 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,0
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
6,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
5,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (142)
Yulia L. Група Russia, 6 травня 2012 р.
Низкая стоимость

Хорошее расположение
3,3
Комнаты очень маленькие, рядом с кроватью можно поставить сумку и пойти уже невозможно. Пара вешалок, маленький туалет с душем над унитазом. В комнате постоянный запах туалета, хотя в самом туалете не пахнет, значит тянет с вентиляции. Кондиционера нет, только вентилятор. Окон не было. Комнаты совсем не такие как на фото на сайте, на деле они хуже, грязнее, меньше. За неделю один раз вынесли мусор и поменяли полотенца. Кроме того, все эти хостелы находятся в одном здании на различных этажах, а на первых этажах какие-то лавки, где торгуют арабы и негры. Очень много полиции внизу, периодически приводят собак (наверно ищут наркотики). Единственный плюс - находится в центре Тцим Ша Тцу.
Hotel Feature Tip: Не рекомендую.
Johannes S. Ділова поїздка Germany, 27 квітня 2012 р.
Место для ночлега на одну ночь

Удобное расположение - рядом TST и MK
8,3
Недорогой ночлег. Очень удобное расположение - в самом сердце торговой улицы Nathan Road
Maria R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 24 березня 2014 р.
stay was comfortable enough for a place to sleep.

Centrally located. Nearest to MTR station. Near to money changers and shopping.
6,3
Stay was decent although they didnt have a place to stay or wait while waiting for check in. We came in early for check in and the staff could not accomodate us for an early check in. We requested for a decent place to wait or stay but they don't have such an area. The room was very small especially the bathroom/comfort room however it was clean and decent. Room was made up daily and linens changed. It was complete with ref, tv and aircon and a safety deposit box. TV channels were limited but was acceptable. Free coffee 24/7 at the common lobby. This is a place to stay if you just needed some place to retire after the tours at the end of the day. It was accessible to almost anything. The only problem is the line of people to access the lift to the hotel floors. Wait at least 10-15mins wait time on peak hours. Overall, stay was pleasant for those who travel on a budget.
Jayesh P. Ділова поїздка India, 5 березня 2014 р.
excellent staff service, very clean and tidy room

cooperative staff, excellent sevice, clean and tidy rooms,enjoyed always prefer this hotel.
10
excellent service from very cooperative staff, rooms were very neat and clean,facilities were excellent,really it was nice experience.i would always prefer this hotel in future and aloso advice my friends.
Rully L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 4 березня 2014 р.
Budget hostel for transit

Bus stop to airport nearby, free wifi, in shopping area
7,3
It's okay for transit, better than sleeping in the airport. Small room, smaller than I thought, but nothing to complain, it's not expensive, the location is right in the city. Close to many local foods.
Tran T. Поїздка вдвох Vietnam, 3 березня 2014 р.
friendly, near shopping centre,

friendly, clean, easy check in/out
8
i love to stay here with a clean room and easy go to any where by bus or MTR.
Jeonghyun H. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Location only

location, location, location
7,3
it located in Chunking mansion. (near Tsim Sha Tusi Station) So, location was fantastic. But, room is very small (But everythings included. ^^) And, you have to wait long time for taking Lift (It's crazy!!!!) but, I think it's not bad for price.
Stephen W. Група United Kingdom, 15 лютого 2014 р.
Great value, very clean, helpful staff.

Cleanliness, location, helpful.
9,3
Our check in was quick, the room was clean, the shower was hot and the staff were very helpful.
Massimiliano F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 6 лютого 2014 р.
shameful

posizione e prezzo
4,7
i have paid for a room but i 'was trimming the closet because they wrong reservations for chinese new year. i used bathroom outside room in common with the workers. in front of my door stay the warehouse, dirty and confuse. i stayed many times in this mansion but singh guest house is the only i not suggest.
Christoph G. Група Austria, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Small, cramped room but perfect location.

Clean rooms, nice staff, perfect location.
6,3
At first, it is kind of intimidating to walk through the entrance of Chungking Mansion (the name of the building in which Singh Guesthouse is located)because it is full of people trying to sell you suits, watches, bags, rooms, SIM-cards and other "something specials". It is not easy to quickly get an escalator to the 7th floor, because they are slow, there are loads of people waiting to get in, and there are numerous floors. Anyway, the GH seems to be safe with a code to be entered at the entrance gate, and a key card lock to the second entrance gate. The staff is very friendly and skilled in terms of languages. The GH is very dark since it is located in the interior of the building, with no outer walls (although, I'm not sure about that because I haven't seen all the rooms). We stayed 4 nights during Chinese New Year, the double room was incredibly small (the bed made up roughly 50% of the total floor space), but very tidy and clean. There were no windows so we kind of messed up our day- / night-rhythm. There's a safe, a comfortable bed, hot shower, and a smelly fridge. Starting with around 08:00 am, we heard loud noises from the neighboring apartment / office / hostel which did not stop until 10 p.m. or so. If you want to spend a lot of time relaxing in your room, better not book at Singh Guesthouse. If you want good value for money, a clean room to mainly sleep in, go with it. It is perfectly located in Tsim Sha Tsui and only a few minutes walk away from star ferry terminal.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Singh Guest House ГонконгSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюSingh Guest House Гонконг - Інтер’єр готелюSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - ВітальняSingh Guest House Гонконг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07