чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Бенг Тао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Ванна кімната Sivana place Пхукет - Фойє Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Люкс Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Люкс Sivana place Пхукет - Фойє Sivana place Пхукет - Ванна кімната Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня
Sivana place Пхукет - Фойє Sivana place Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sivana place Пхукет - Басейн Sivana place Пхукет - Фітнес-зал Sivana place Пхукет - Вітальня Sivana place Пхукет - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Бенг Тао / Лагуна Кількість номерів: 18
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 33 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
5,9
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (33)
Відсортувати за:
Hiu T. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 25 квітня 2014 р.
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. Поїздка вдвох China, 29 січня 2014 р.
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 грудня 2013 р.
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 16 грудня 2013 р.
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 3 листопада 2013 р.
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 27 жовтня 2013 р.
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Ділова поїздка Canada, 27 липня 2013 р.
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7,3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 29 березня 2013 р.
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7,3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 7 березня 2013 р.
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7,7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.
Elizabeth S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 20 лютого 2013 р.
Exterior of hotel looks pleasant.

Nothing
2,3
We booked 3 nights. When we got there, we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. Their excuse was that someone else had booked earlier and no room was available for the required nights. I refused and after several exchanges, we were brought to a room. Bathroom was filthy with mould and scum lining the sides. The shower glass wasn't cleaned for weeks! The wooden panel of bathroom door was rotting. Floor was dusty and so was the blinds which has a thick layer of dust. We sat on the bed and a cloud of dust flew up. Least to say we were upset. I called to cancel immediately and we moved to another hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, I paid for a night and requested a refund of the rest of nights, which they did.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sivana place ПхукетSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаSivana place Пхукет - ФойєSivana place Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSivana place Пхукет - Номер ЛюксSivana place Пхукет - ФойєSivana place Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - ФойєSivana place Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Sivana place Пхукет - БасейнSivana place Пхукет - Фітнес-залSivana place Пхукет - ВітальняSivana place Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B05