чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Ко Яо Яй/Ко Яо Ной, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вітальня Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Басейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Басейн
Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вілла
Місцезнаходження Ко Яо Яй/Ко Яо Ной Кількість номерів: 56
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,3

із 98 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
9,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,0
Усі відгуки (98)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Романтическое уединение среди природы

Роскошные виды на залив из виллы
9,7
Мы с мужем провели в отеле 10 дней, и это был один из лучших отпусков в нашей жизни. Нам очень нравится экологичный дизайн виллы, приятно ходить босиком по дереву, бассейн нашей виллы с видом на залив оставил неизгладимое впечатление. Вилла устроена таким образом, что мы никого не видели, находясь на открытой террасе и в бассейне, что создавало приятное ощущение полной приватности. Прекрасные завтраки, ужинали мы не всегда в отеле, иногда ходили в кафешку прямо рядом с въездом в отель. Бесплатное мороженое в течение всего дня тоже очень приятный бонус ( мое любимое - coconut). Ну и,конечно, персонал выше всяких похвал: все готовы сделать все,чтобы ваш отдых был беззаботен и приятен. Мы впервые отдыхали в отеле сети Six senses и нам очень понравилась концепция этого бренда, планируем на следующий год поехать в Six senses во Вьетнам.
Rungnapha H. Група Thailand, 13 липня 2014 р.
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 4 червня 2014 р.
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 29 листопада 2013 р.
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 22 жовтня 2013 р.
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Thailand, 19 жовтня 2013 р.
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 19 жовтня 2013 р.
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 5 вересня 2013 р.
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 липня 2013 р.
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 29 червня 2013 р.
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Six Senses Yao Noi ПхукетSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВітальняSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - БасейнSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - БасейнSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спа-центрSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спа-центрSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спа-центрSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спа-центрSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спа-центрSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спа-центрSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спа-центрSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - БасейнSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - БасейнSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ОточенняSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ОточенняSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СадSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВітальняSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Цікаві місця поручSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - БасейнSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ОточенняSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ОточенняSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C03