Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Ко Яо Ноі, Пхукет, Таїланд 82160

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,4

із 136 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
9,4
Робота персоналу:
9,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,1
Усі відгуки (136)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander F. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 1 лютого 2013 р.
Романтическое уединение среди природы

Роскошные виды на залив из виллы
9,7
Мы с мужем провели в отеле 10 дней, и это был один из лучших отпусков в нашей жизни. Нам очень нравится экологичный дизайн виллы, приятно ходить босиком по дереву, бассейн нашей виллы с видом на залив оставил неизгладимое впечатление. Вилла устроена таким образом, что мы никого не видели, находясь на открытой террасе и в бассейне, что создавало приятное ощущение полной приватности. Прекрасные завтраки, ужинали мы не всегда в отеле, иногда ходили в кафешку прямо рядом с въездом в отель. Бесплатное мороженое в течение всего дня тоже очень приятный бонус ( мое любимое - coconut). Ну и,конечно, персонал выше всяких похвал: все готовы сделать все,чтобы ваш отдых был беззаботен и приятен. Мы впервые отдыхали в отеле сети Six senses и нам очень понравилась концепция этого бренда, планируем на следующий год поехать в Six senses во Вьетнам.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elliot A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hans M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Austria, 31 жовтня 2015 р.
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lam K. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 29 жовтня 2015 р.
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gary M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 19 жовтня 2015 р.
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alice H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 вересня 2015 р.
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Simon C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 серпня 2015 р.
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Повідомити про цей вігук
William Q. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ming H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 10 серпня 2015 р.
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tan Y. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 10 червня 2015 р.
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Six Senses Yao Noi ПхукетSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВітальняSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Цікаві місця поручSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - БасейнSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВіллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Цікаві місця поручSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ОточенняSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - План поверхів


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B06