чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Бізнес Центр So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ресторан
So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 48

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 399 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (399)
Відсортувати за:
Lam K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 8 вересня 2014 р.
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 4 вересня 2014 р.
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 3 вересня 2014 р.
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 2 вересня 2014 р.
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Jennifer V. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.
Yani C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 31 липня 2014 р.
great stay

great location,value for money
7
Stayed for 2night at female dorm,the hostel got tour package offer so i add one more night stay. Pity the dryer was broken when my time there.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Бізнес ЦентрSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер ЛюксSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер ЛюксSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - РесторанSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A02