Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Бізнес Центр So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ресторан
So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 48

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 364 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (364)
Відсортувати за:
Loretta C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 21 червня 2014 р.
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3
Min L. Група China, 5 червня 2014 р.
Very good location

Clean, near to the old city and nice staffs
7,7
Nice, clean hostel. Easy to go anyplace. The staffs are nice.
Brenda N. Група Netherlands, 1 червня 2014 р.
New hostel with nice rooms

Close to night bazaar, nice standard rooms, old city center on walking distance
6,7
Booked with friends 3 beds in 6-bed female room. Standard room with 3 bunk beds, 1 safe for every bed available in the room (but bring your own lock). Common bathroom could have been cleaner, but was sufficient. Shower cabins are small and no space to keep your clothes and towel dry. Free wifi available throughout the accommodation. Nice well equiped kitchen, but I don't think anyone ever uses it because of all the restaurants closeby.
Wong W. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 3 травня 2014 р.
good location & economic price

1.nearby night market...can walk there; 2.quiet at night; 3.tour packages with promotional price
7,7
Bong P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 16 квітня 2014 р.
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Yu Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Nice

Clean, nice service, comfortable
8
Yu Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 11 квітня 2014 р.
I've lived here for about 7 days. Really nice!

Clean, nice staff, confortable
8,7
Anh D. Група Vietnam, 31 березня 2014 р.
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 21 березня 2014 р.
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Бізнес ЦентрSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер ЛюксSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер ЛюксSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - РесторанSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B07