чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Спорт та розваги So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зручності So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Буфет/Кафе So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зручності So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Кухня
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 48

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 495 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (495)
Відсортувати за:
Mariza A. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 12 лютого 2015 р.
good location, good wifi, & the washing machine.

location, washing machine & dryer, space.
7
It was good. Good Location. Room was clean, wifi working, big room & lots of common space, love the washing machine & dryer, also the kitchen space. TV was working with many channels but all the programs is in Thai language. Some staff was more friendly than the other, but will still help when you ask for it. As usual with all budget hotel, acoustic was a problem in the room. But overall its good.
Ji Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 9 лютого 2015 р.
overated hostel

clean sheet, location,
7,3
not friendly staff at the reception. never smiles back. they charge u 20bat for 1~2min local calls
Isobel G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 3 лютого 2015 р.
It's a hostel

The social area was quite big with good kitchen facilities, the staff helped me with booking things and the beds were clean and made up well
8
There are only a few frustrations at the hostel, the elevator doesn't work well, it can be hard to find a bin and 2 of 3 washing machines only wash at 60. But it was clean (although I heard the men's toilets weren't) and bright and it suited me just fine.
Ibuki S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 2 лютого 2015 р.
Nice and friendly staff

Staff Location Convinience
7,3
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Ng Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 1 лютого 2015 р.
location good but bathroom so bad

location, reasonable price
5,7
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.
Eric S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 24 січня 2015 р.
location

location and price
8
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Wei R. Група China, 19 січня 2015 р.
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 10 січня 2015 р.
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 січня 2015 р.
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 6 січня 2015 р.
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

So Hostel Чіанг-МайSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер ЛюксSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Спорт та розвагиSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Буфет/КафеSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ЗручностіSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Кухня


AS-AGWEB-3A05