чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 48

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 479 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (479)
Відсортувати за:
Wei R. Група China, 19 січня 2015 р.
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 10 січня 2015 р.
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 січня 2015 р.
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 6 січня 2015 р.
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 3 січня 2015 р.
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7,7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Nhan N. Група Vietnam, 2 січня 2015 р.
Valuable

Location, cleanliness, quite safe
9,3
Apichet N. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 1 січня 2015 р.
Good for backpacker

Easy to find, Easy to go anywhere, Cheap
8,3
I didn't really stay at hostel. It's just for sleeping.
Nor A. Група Malaysia, 1 січня 2015 р.
nice room.

nice room, near tourist attractions, CIMB Bank just in front the hotel (plus point for Malaysians)
7,3
Enjoyable.
Kwok O. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 1 січня 2015 р.
Big rooms smack middle of where all the action is

next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms
6,7
Besides the positive side there are also very negative things, since I'm a light sleeper every day I got woken up by the monks chanting from sunrise they sing for one or two hours (across the street there is an important temple) then the pigeons take over who seem to live around the corner somewhere where I can't see them Then around 08:00 the cleaning staff start strolling through the corridors using walkie talkie's untill 08:45 Then guests start using the elevator from 09:00 .... So for me not much sleep my GF had no problem with the noise and slept peacfully The positve : next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms and big beds not the best beds that Are available but the price is worth it
Bo P. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 1 січня 2015 р.
Good hostel

Clean, good owner, beautiful building
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

So Hostel Чіанг-МайSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс


AS-AGWEB-3B04