чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Нічний базар, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Бізнес Центр So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер Люкс So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Фойє So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ресторан
So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Нічний базар Кількість номерів: 48

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 383 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (383)
Відсортувати за:
Joy S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 14 серпня 2014 р.
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
Jennifer V. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 серпня 2014 р.
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 3 серпня 2014 р.
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.
Hajie D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 27 липня 2014 р.
An honest review

Location
4
Nice location. But Staff weren't that accommodating. Too many people in a room c'mon
Andres F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Guatemala, 23 липня 2014 р.
Great stay overall

Deco, location, price
8
I liked my stay at Soho. Unfortunately I had a couple of people in my room who were always really loud, having parties in the room and then leaving all the bottles and trash in the room. Some bottles got broken, there was blood on the floor. This was not the hostel's fault at all, it was just my bad luck. The beds were comfy and had my own light and outlet which was great. The key card stopped working randomly and had to keep going to reception to re-programme it. The wifi kept disconecting and you have to be putting in the unique password for your device every time which was very annoying. Location was great I though, and the feel of the hostel is very boutiqueish. Will stay there again when I'm back in Chiang Mai
Cloris F. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 14 липня 2014 р.
good hostel but Bad serives

clean
6,7
when i arrived, i ask the staff do they still have the 12 mixed Dormitory, they said NO!! i was shocked coz i saw they still have room to book via Agoda. i told her that then she said '' Oh, yes, we still have.'' Jeezz!! the receptionist is very impolite,also wearing the bad face to answer all my question. Although i stayed at dormitory room, it doesn't mean they could open the door without knocking. P.S i stayed at female room!!! when i told the staff come in later for cleaning. He seems like deaf person and ignored my request. But the room is clean.
Stephen J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 12 липня 2014 р.
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 6 липня 2014 р.
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7
Loretta C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 21 червня 2014 р.
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Бізнес ЦентрSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер ЛюксSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Номер ЛюксSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ФойєSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - РесторанSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю So Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSo Hostel Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B04