arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 224 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 224 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Son H.
США
31 жовтня 2013
Pleasant, private & courtous
Large room, leaniness & privacy
Pleasant. No complaint.Hotel location was accessible to our business event so it was convenient in Hanoi terribly jammed traffic.

MAKOTO S.
Японія
30 вересня 2013
Confortable stay
Access to airport, Clean room, Kindly service staff
I usually use on business trip,because the service level and facilities is superior to the other same grade hotel.

THANH T.
В'єтнам
09 вересня 2013
Great
Location location Location location Location location Location location Location location
Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference.

Hon P.
Малайзія
15 серпня 2013
Very nice hotel
(1) Friendly (2) Clean (3) Comfortable

MAKOTO S.
Японія
11 серпня 2013
comfortable stay
The location which is convinient access to airport and city,the facility of room is new and good maintenance, the indoor swimming pool.
I can spend a comfortable time every time.The location is easy to access to airport and center of city.

Shuh C.
Сінгапур
08 серпня 2013
nice big rooms
big rooms, modern decor, polite staff
it was a great stay. loved the yoga lessons on Fridays. Staff was polite

Shuh C.
Сінгапур
08 серпня 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, courteous staff
big rooms, modern, clean
It was good value for money. Room size is huge but would prefer more toiletries for short-stay guests. e.g. toothbrush.

Shuh C.
Сінгапур
08 серпня 2013
large modern room good for business travellers
large modern room, attentive staff, yoga lessons on fridays
It was great considering the room rate. Just wondering why there isn't a breakfast option in Agoda.

KIM S.
Південна Корея
28 червня 2013
Room's condition is poor.
Nothing. Nothing. Nothing.
I want to non-smoking room but my room is very smoking. It's too bad.

Tannie W.
Індонезія
25 червня 2013
nice,good location .
good staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed
I like this hotel , very convenience for stay a couple day. easy to transportation. arround of this hotel very nice for relaxes .