Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Кей Жай район, Ханой, В'єтнам

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 208 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (208)
Відсортувати за:
Thi A. Ділова поїздка France, 13 січня 2016 р.
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrew K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 30 листопада 2015 р.
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Liem B. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 7 листопада 2015 р.
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Huong N. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 28 жовтня 2015 р.
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Повідомити про цей вігук
Huong N. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 28 жовтня 2015 р.
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ichiro S. Ділова поїздка Japan, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lai P. Група China, 7 жовтня 2015 р.
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lai P. Група China, 5 жовтня 2015 р.
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Viet D. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 4 жовтня 2015 р.
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heng K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 3 жовтня 2015 р.
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences ХанойSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Дитячий клубSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Конференц-залSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Фітнес-залSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Ванна кімнатаSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - БасейнSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - РецепціяSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - ВітальняSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02