Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Маєэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Індонезія 60189 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розваги Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Фітнес-зал Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Дитячий клуб Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вітальня Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вітальня Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вітальня Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вид Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-бар Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вітальня Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вітальня Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вітальня Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вітальня Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелю Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Буфет Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Їжа та напої
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Їжа та напої Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Їжа та напої Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вітальня Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Конференц-зал Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан
Розміщення: Маєэн Сунгконо Кількість номерів: 432
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 496 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (496)
Aleksey A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 7 лютого 2013 р.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошие номера, бассейн, высокий уровень сервиса
10
Понимающий персонал: решали любые запросы, давали консультации, что где в городе. Отличный ресторан.
Restaurant Tip: Если ночью захочется поесть, то в пешеходной доступности только Макдональдс.
Antanius W. Група Indonesia, 14 жовтня 2012 р.
Hotel dekat pintu toll masuk surabaya

tidak ada fasilitas yang menarik, standar hotel normal
6,7
Front office yang ramah, Bell boy rajin, layanan room service cukup cepat
Shau K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 21 лютого 2014 р.
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 19 лютого 2014 р.
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Andrew M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 7 лютого 2014 р.
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Anthony S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 26 січня 2014 р.
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 26 січня 2014 р.
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Група Indonesia, 26 січня 2014 р.
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Lip O. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 26 січня 2014 р.
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence СурабаяSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Фітнес-залSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Фітнес-залSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Дитячий клубSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВітальняSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВітальняSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВітальняSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВидSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Паб/Коктейль-барSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВітальняSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВітальняSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВітальняSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВітальняSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Інтер’єр готелюSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - БуфетSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Їжа та напоїSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Їжа та напоїSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Їжа та напоїSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВітальняSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Конференц-залSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Зовнішній вид готелю Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ФойєSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - БасейнSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ФойєSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Бізнес Центр


AS-AGWEB-3C02