Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Себу, Cebu City, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вхід St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Фойє St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Їжа та напої St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-зал St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-зал St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-зал St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-зал St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-зал St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Фойє St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелю St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 63
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4
Усі відгуки (221)
Відсортувати за:
Ivan T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 листопада 2013 р.
классно.

цена, качество, расеошожение
9
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kirill T. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 4 березня 2013 р.
Отличный выбор, что бы провести пару дней в Себу.

Расположение, комфортные большие номера с балконом, дружелюбный персонал
9,7
Отель новый, конца 2012 года постройки. Отличный выбор, если есть необходимость поселиться в районе Манго сквер. До Айала молла 15 мин. пешком или 50 песо на такси. Рядом Робинсон молл. Номера большие, чистые, комфортные. Таксисты не знают расположение отеля, карта обязательна.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gordon J. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 22 липня 2015 р.
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jemiel G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 липня 2015 р.
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vicente L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 18 липня 2015 р.
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mariel B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 7 червня 2015 р.
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vinh H. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 3 квітня 2015 р.
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mark D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 31 березня 2015 р.
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dennis J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 11 березня 2015 р.
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tim W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 2 березня 2015 р.
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ВхідSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ФойєSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ВітальняSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ВітальняSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ВітальняSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ВітальняSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Їжа та напоїSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-залSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-залSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-залSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-залSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Конференц-залSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ВітальняSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ВітальняSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ФойєSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - ВітальняSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Інтер’єр готелюSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B05