чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Stamford Grand Adelaide

2 Jetty Road, Moseley Square, Гленелг, Аделаїда, Австралія 5045 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Танцювальна зала Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Конференц-зал Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Танцювальна зала Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Оточення Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Оточення Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелю Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Басейн Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня
Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Фойє Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Паб/Коктейль-бар Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Басейн Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Басейн Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Танцювальна зала
Місцезнаходження Гленелг Кількість номерів: 220

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 190 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (190)
Відсортувати за:
Piotr P. Ділова поїздка Poland, 11 травня 2013 р.
Hotek Ok czysto,

blisko plaży, swietne położenie, komfortowy
8
Margaret B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 липня 2014 р.
Ideal Location

Location, comfort, near public transport
8,7
My stay was comfortable and overall the staff were very helpful. The location is exceptional, with the sea or views of the city and access to shops along Jetty Road. Having the Glenelg tram adjacent to the Hotel is a bonus.
Peter J. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 липня 2014 р.
Very friedly

good food
10
Kaye S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 15 липня 2014 р.
comfortable, nice, centrally located

pool. location.
8
It was okay except for the change of bed making, same sheets on bottom, same marks. Room service ok except my bill was overcharged for meals not ordered by me and would have paid the amount if I had not checked my account, that is disgraceful. The food however was very ordinary, and one meal made my grand-daughter bring it up after only four spoonfuls, it looked awful as well. I was promised a replacement, never happened. Our ONE small plate and coffee spoon was never replaced. No coffee and sugar one day, I had to chase that up as well. Overall I probably would stay again, buy I do not expect to have to have food that made my grand-daughter ill, nor asking for items that were taken and not replaced
Mr P. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 4 липня 2014 р.
value

close to the airport, quality hotel
7,7
Wanaporn E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 2 липня 2014 р.
Perfect Holiday

Good Clean Location
8
we are very happy to stayed here everything it was good, hotel it good area and closed the beach and have a lot of restaurant and good street for walk and relax.
Wanaporn E. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 1 липня 2014 р.
Comfortable

location clean good service
8,7
We had a great time to stay here location was good and near tram station near beach and have a lot of restauraunt near there.
Perria D. Група Australia, 23 червня 2014 р.
Very comfortable, clean, friendly, great views,

Clean, friendly, comfortable
8,3
Great, very comfortable, lovely location, clean, close to shops, friendly staff
David R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 22 червня 2014 р.
Beach Location adjacent to airport and Food and Ni

Efficency at Check in and Check out location to airport and beach
7,7
Very satisfying good rooms decent views staff were spot on and close to airport and beach
Kayyathiri E. Група Singapore, 22 червня 2014 р.
3 star service

Located near shops and beach
5,3
It was fine till the last day when the reception staff told me I would have to pay for my parking. If you provide accommodation for customers I believe the parking should be discounted or free . Wasn't too happy with that. Make it clear on your website so customers can choose wisely. First time told to pay for parking. Will never stay here again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Stamford Grand Adelaide АделаїдаStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Танцювальна залаStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Конференц-залStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Танцювальна залаStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ОточенняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ОточенняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелюStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - БасейнStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ФойєStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Паб/Коктейль-барStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - БасейнStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - БасейнStamford Grand Adelaide Аделаїда - Танцювальна зала


AS-AGWEB-3A03