чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Stamford Plaza Adelaide

150 North Terrace, Аделайде, Аделаїда, Австралія 5000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вид Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Спорт та розваги Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Фойє Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Їжа та напої Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Фойє Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Рецепція Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Конференц-зал
Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелю Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Вітальня Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Танцювальна зала Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Аделайде Кількість номерів: 334

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 156 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
9,2
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (156)
Відсортувати за:
Graeme J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 серпня 2014 р.
Very good hotel at reasonable cost

good location, friendly staff, functional facilities
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was spacious with a view of nice garden. Bathroom was clean. All facilities worked well.
Ділова поїздка 23 липня 2014 р.
Great location

Staff where fantastic great location beutiful view
8,7
Was a nice hotel close to everything. If your going to Adelaide to watch sport at Adelaide oval this is the place for you about 500 meters away
John L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 липня 2014 р.
brilliant

room bed comfort shower
8
Margaret C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 20 липня 2014 р.
Excellent Service

Its location on North Terrace, opposite the station, the magnificant attitude of the staff who could not have been more helpful, the general ambience of the hotel
9,3
Excellent. Highly recommended to anyone wishing to sty in central Adelaide.
Richard T. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 16 липня 2014 р.
Comfortable and pleasant

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
No problems
Glen I. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 15 липня 2014 р.
A perfect fit

View, great position re Tram, easy walking to places
8
Catherine C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 липня 2014 р.
A little disappointing

In-room spa, check-in staff
7
We stayed on Saturday and Sunday nights. We were looking forward to a romantic weekend for my partners birthday in a junior spa suite. Saturday night when we arrived back to the hotel quite late after a beautiful dinner and drinks with friends; all we could hear was music from the nightclub. We had to call reception and got moved to another room - while did happen very quickly which was great but at 9am (after a late night) when we were not checking out for another day we had a call asking what time we were leaving the room so the cleaners could go in. So after not being able to sleep in the spa suite I paid for and the early morning call asking when we were leaving I would not recommend this hotel, especially on the week ends. Other than that the staff were friendly and the room was a little dated but still nice enough.
Patricia M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 липня 2014 р.
Excellent hotel in great location.

Staff Ambience Restaurants
10
Absolutely wonderful.
Renata F. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 27 червня 2014 р.
Fast, efficient and extremely professional staff.

Professional, attentive staff
9,3
Great.
Richard G. Ділова поїздка Thailand, 17 червня 2014 р.
Great introduction to Adelaide

Concierge staff location room standards with awesome views
8,7
Very comfortable and the room was well furnished to enable me to work comfortably in my room

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Stamford Plaza Adelaide АделаїдаStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВидStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Спорт та розвагиStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ФойєStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Їжа та напоїStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ФойєStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - РецепціяStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Конференц-залStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Інтер’єр готелюStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Зовнішній вид готелю Stamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - ВітальняStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Танцювальна залаStamford Plaza Adelaide Аделаїда - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A04