Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4032 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4032 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Leanne B. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Good location, great view, lacks nice pool area.
big modern rooms, ocean view, comfy bed, safe in room.
I have stayed twice at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The rooms are lovely, big and modern, but the 2nd stay our rooms were not cleaned properly each day. The pool area is not very pleasant to lie around, but the beach close by is fabulous and the hotel is well located in Kata.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2012

JOHN C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Dirty rooms way over-rated at 4 star
liked the pool access but not the room
probably my worst pick ever. had to wait till 2pm to ck. in. i think they had plenty of rooms but they put agoda at the bottom of the barrel. i am 73 and they had me taking 2 elevators and walking up 2 flights of stairs to get to room. found the room to be dirty. hotel is more like a 2 star than a 4 star. wouldn't consider staying there again.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2012

Sheryl C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
The room was very clean and comfortable, the wifi was fast and stay connected all e times when u r within the hotel
This hotel has everything you need for a beach holiday and its just 10 minutes walk to the beach. The only bad thing is its built on the steep hill and can be very tiring to walk up. However there's a restuarant just beside the lobby and u wont have to walk the steep slope just to have a meal...overall was nice and value for money, its highly recommended :)
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2012

Muhammad S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
great hotel wit nice sceneries
the layout of the fenitures n desigh concept is good
its a great stay i had wit my friends, nice scenery. but need inprovement on the pool. nice concept but not taken well..
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2012

Jennie W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel with a private pool and spacious room
Walking distance to shop and restaurant
A nice hotel with a nice pool right in front of the balcony. Pool access room is value for money if you enjoy a pool at your door step.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2012

Jinlin H. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Great location; modern decoration; sea-view room
It was located in the hillside, but not far from the beach, about 10 mins walk to the Kata beach.The staff is very friendly, but the English is not that good. If you need a quite, comfortable and convenient place to stay at Kata beach, this is your best choice. I will go there next time!!!!
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2012

Kristi K. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Nice if you like the big hotel feel
Nice view of the bay
I am not particularly a big fan of big hotel stays. I found this hotel to be a bit cold, good view of the bay, not on the beach, but not too far to walk. I am glad we chose Kata, it is quieter but still has a fun nightlife and good food. We only stayed in Kata one night and if I chose to go back, I would look for something more quaint.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2012

JIMMY K. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great View!
Personal Pool
stayed 2 nights in this hotel, after all the sightseeing in Phuket and phi phi island, hotel decorations was just amazing, i paid 1,000 bht more to upgrade my room with personal pool, and was worth it, its just amazing place..
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2012

Yan L. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
great and worth hotel
the pool access room is greal
staffs are kindly, enviorment is great, dilicious foods are aroud the hotel. of course the pool access room is very nice. if you like to relaxe, here is the best hotel i think~
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2012

PUH T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Overall nice hotel
Simple yet nice bathroom with see through glass, location also near the beach (5 min walking distance)
I requested honey moon decoration in the room, but it was dissapointed that no such decoration in our room when we check in. Also, the room is on low floor and not really facing the pool directly, we did requested for a change of room, and they allowed us to view the 'new' room before we made decision whether to change or not. The 'new' room is on high floor, another block which is quite far and there is a lot steep road, very difficult to walk up/down without the buggy. We decided to remain in our original low floor room as the 'new' room in another block was currently on renovation, a number of workers were busy with their works there. Service of he hotel staff is ok, buffet style breakfast is ok also. Overall this is a nice hotel in good location.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2012