чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни 6000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Фойє Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Рецепція Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванна кімната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня
Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Вітальня Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Буфет/Кафе Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Буфет/Кафе
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 187 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (187)
Відсортувати за:
Anna L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 23 вересня 2012 р.
хорошее расположение

все новое, чистое
7,7
Останавливались на одну ночь. Не спала всю ночь из-за нереального холода (кондиционеры в спальных помещениях работают наверно на самой низкой температуре). Все новенькое, чистенькое, до молла и пирсов можно дойти пешком (при желании). Можно оставить багаж 25 песо за одну сумку за один день.
Alexander C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 28 червня 2012 р.
Большой гест.

Цена,рядом молл.
7
Большой отель и под общие номера отдано большое помещение,разделённое на комнаты для 8 человек.Бельё в стоимость не входит,но его можно докупить за доп.плату,впрочем как и одеяло и т.д.Интернет работает хорошо.Камера хранения платная и находится на 1 этаже,что не удобно.Удобства на этаже.Рядом большой молл и можно гулять насколько часов.Завтраки не понравились,лучше пройтись до молла.До аэропорта далековато,но с 3-мя пересадками можно доехать(на джипни).А такси рядом дежурят постоянно.
Noli P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 31 серпня 2014 р.
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 31 серпня 2014 р.
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник China, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 червня 2014 р.
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Remigio A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 червня 2014 р.
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Ділова поїздка South Korea, 14 червня 2014 р.
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Ben K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 9 червня 2014 р.
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sugbutel Family Hotel СебуSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ФойєSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - РецепціяSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Інтер’єр готелюSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванна кімнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ВітальняSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Буфет/КафеSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Буфет/Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3A05