Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Санур, Балі, Індонезія

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 111 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (111)
Відсортувати за:
Ilya Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 жовтня 2013 р.
Слабая работа персонала

Бассейн, огромные открытые ванные комнаты и туалеты
5,3
Из-за ленивого и необученного персонала пребывание в отеле оставило горький осадок. В целом неплохие бунгало с огромными ванными комнатами и уборными с внутренним садом под открытым небом не доставили должного удовлетворения из-за того, что за 4 дня пребывания никто не убирался в номере и не поливал цветы в саду. Принуждать персонал к уборке не стали, потому что сами по себе довольно чистоплотные, и было интересно в какой же момент они придут убираться. Так и не дождались. Завтраки слабенькие, столы и приборы особо не протирают, из-за этого мелкие муравьи ходят колониями. Если выбираете отель в Сануре, то советую присмотреться к другому и поближе к морю.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Averin V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 червня 2013 р.
Отличный отель с отличным обслуживанием

Расположение, бассейн, дружелюбный персонал и сам номер
9,7
Отель представляет из себя несколько бунгало в балийском стиле размещенных вокруг большого бассейна. Каждое бунгало на два номера с отдельным входом. Жил в сьюте (люкс), номер большой, с ванной и тропическим душем. Персонал очень радушен и гостеприимен. Завтраки однообразны (всего 2 варианта), но это не было проблемой - в номер можно было заказать по меню недорого любое блюдо из меню отельного ресторана. Отмечу очень хороший и большой бассейн. Территория отеля утопает в зелени. Несмотря на то, что жил в самом дорогой категории номеров отеля, стоимость номера, на мой взгляд, невысока и затраты на проживание не были большими. Единственный минус - то, что wi-fi периодически требует подтверждения для продления работы, это неудобно в работе с интернетом.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Egor D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 травня 2013 р.
Отличный отель

Отличный отель, удобное местоположение, хорошее обслуживание
8
Отель представляет из себя несколько бунгало в балийском стиле размещенных вокруг большого бассейна. Каждое бунгало на два номера с отдельным входом. Жил в сьюте (люкс), номер большой, с ванной и тропическим душем. Персонал очень радушен и гостеприимен. Завтраки однообразны (всего 2 варианта), но это не было проблемой - в номер можно было заказать по меню недорого любое блюдо из меню отельного ресторана. Отмечу очень хороший и большой бассейн. Территория отеля утопает в зелени. Несмотря на то, что жил в самом дорогой категории номеров отеля, стоимость номера, на мой взгляд, невысока и затраты на проживание не были большими. Единственный минус - то, что wi-fi периодически требует подтверждения для продления работы, это неудобно в работе с интернетом.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andre C. Група Indonesia, 16 січня 2016 р.
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Angelia L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 26 грудня 2015 р.
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ben K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 13 грудня 2015 р.
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6,7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sam M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 11 грудня 2015 р.
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David L. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 7 грудня 2015 р.
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7,3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Повідомити про цей вігук
John R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 25 листопада 2015 р.
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Judith C. Поїздка вдвох France, 23 жовтня 2015 р.
Simply love it!

Garden, breakfast, location
10
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Sukun Bali Cottages БаліSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ВидSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Вид


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A03