Мій акаунт (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Вхід Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Балкон/Тераса Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Басейн Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Басейн Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Сад Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Сад Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Оточення Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Оточення Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Сад Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Сад Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Басейн Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Басейн Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Сад
Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Вітальня Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Вітальня Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Вітальня Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Балкон/Тераса Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Вітальня Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Ресторан Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Басейн Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Басейн Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Басейн Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Фойє
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 22
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 89 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (89)
Відсортувати за:
Ilya Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 жовтня 2013 р.
Слабая работа персонала

Бассейн, огромные открытые ванные комнаты и туалеты
5,3
Из-за ленивого и необученного персонала пребывание в отеле оставило горький осадок. В целом неплохие бунгало с огромными ванными комнатами и уборными с внутренним садом под открытым небом не доставили должного удовлетворения из-за того, что за 4 дня пребывания никто не убирался в номере и не поливал цветы в саду. Принуждать персонал к уборке не стали, потому что сами по себе довольно чистоплотные, и было интересно в какой же момент они придут убираться. Так и не дождались. Завтраки слабенькие, столы и приборы особо не протирают, из-за этого мелкие муравьи ходят колониями. Если выбираете отель в Сануре, то советую присмотреться к другому и поближе к морю.
Averin V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 3 червня 2013 р.
Отличный отель с отличным обслуживанием

Расположение, бассейн, дружелюбный персонал и сам номер
9,7
Отель представляет из себя несколько бунгало в балийском стиле размещенных вокруг большого бассейна. Каждое бунгало на два номера с отдельным входом. Жил в сьюте (люкс), номер большой, с ванной и тропическим душем. Персонал очень радушен и гостеприимен. Завтраки однообразны (всего 2 варианта), но это не было проблемой - в номер можно было заказать по меню недорого любое блюдо из меню отельного ресторана. Отмечу очень хороший и большой бассейн. Территория отеля утопает в зелени. Несмотря на то, что жил в самом дорогой категории номеров отеля, стоимость номера, на мой взгляд, невысока и затраты на проживание не были большими. Единственный минус - то, что wi-fi периодически требует подтверждения для продления работы, это неудобно в работе с интернетом.
Egor D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 21 травня 2013 р.
Отличный отель

Отличный отель, удобное местоположение, хорошее обслуживание
8
Отель представляет из себя несколько бунгало в балийском стиле размещенных вокруг большого бассейна. Каждое бунгало на два номера с отдельным входом. Жил в сьюте (люкс), номер большой, с ванной и тропическим душем. Персонал очень радушен и гостеприимен. Завтраки однообразны (всего 2 варианта), но это не было проблемой - в номер можно было заказать по меню недорого любое блюдо из меню отельного ресторана. Отмечу очень хороший и большой бассейн. Территория отеля утопает в зелени. Несмотря на то, что жил в самом дорогой категории номеров отеля, стоимость номера, на мой взгляд, невысока и затраты на проживание не были большими. Единственный минус - то, что wi-fi периодически требует подтверждения для продления работы, это неудобно в работе с интернетом.
Loo F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 17 червня 2014 р.
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 червня 2014 р.
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 14 червня 2014 р.
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 10 червня 2014 р.
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 25 квітня 2014 р.
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 квітня 2014 р.
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 6 квітня 2014 р.
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sukun Bali Cottages БаліSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Інтер’єр готелюSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ВхідSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - СадSukun Bali Cottages Балі - СадSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ОточенняSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ОточенняSukun Bali Cottages Балі - СадSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - СадSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - СадSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ВітальняSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ВітальняSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ВітальняSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - ВітальняSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ФойєSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ФойєSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Інтер’єр готелюSukun Bali Cottages Балі - ВітальняSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Sukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - РесторанSukun Bali Cottages Балі - БасейнSukun Bali Cottages Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B05