arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 499 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 499 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

7 Evgeny R.
Російська Федерація
26 листопада 2010
Отличные номера, красивая территория.
Огромные номера, громадная удобная кровать, закрытая материалом по периметру, балкон - метров 20 со столиком и деревянными креслами, бесплатный интернет в номере, большой холодильник.
Расположен далеко от центра Убуда.
Отель очень понравился. Красивая территория с бассейном. Номера находятся в двухэтажных отдельно стоящих зданиях. Каждый номер - целый этаж. У нас был номер на 2-ом этаже с огромным балконом. Сами номера тоже очень большие. Вообще создается впечатление, что снимаешь маленькую виллу. Рядом с отелем находиться школа танцев и песен, а также школа гостеприимства и туризма. По вечерам в отеле поют и танцуют Балийские танцы. Много детей стажируется в отеле в качестве обслуживающего персонала. Единственный минус, что до центра Убуда пешком минут 30, поэтому лучше поймать машину. Несколько раз в день от отеля до центра ходят бесплатные автобусы. Включенные завтраки довольно слабенькие.

4,8 Indira M.
Індонезія
28 травня 2016
Cozy stay in the middle ricefields
We arrived almost midnight and there is only 1 staff to help. The room is nice, the pool also warm.. The breakfast is good.. Only the staff need to improve..

8,4 NAO M.
Японія
09 травня 2016
I recomend this hotel!
nice view, staffs are very kind. you can feel relax

4,4 Lucia Y.
Індонезія
07 травня 2016
Not-well-maintenanced Resort
Elevator's too small. Only a few Staffs available around. Bathroom and room furniture seemed too old. The closet's doors cannot be closed. Laundries were not completely dried. It still has good potential in the future if only the management would want to improve their facilities by doing some remodel/renovation and add the number of staffs.

5,2 Carol M.
Нова Зеландія
06 травня 2016
Poor timing
This place has potential but our visit coincided with green pool no one available for massage. Very poor selection of food. Booked meditation class which was canceled. The afternoon yoga was fabulous

9,2 Aroha T.
Нова Зеландія
12 квітня 2016
Beautiful surroundings
I returned to Suly because it is peaceful and it is a huge resort with space and lush green views. You can really be by yourself and have privacy. I laso love the fact that I am helping young people study, most of the staff a under priviledged youth who come to study hospitality. The rooms in the new building are much better. The service was grwat even though facilities are "limited". Two gripes: there was no tequila or rum so we had some odd cocktails. On the first night our toilet wasnt working but we were quickly given a new room. Great value

7 Sooyi Y.
Малайзія
06 січня 2016
good stay
environment, nice room and staff
Very satisfied. Will stay again if visit ubud.

7,3 Sooyi Y.
Малайзія
06 січня 2016
Nice and relax
environment, view, cozy room
Good. Very satisfied.

5,3 Mareesa C.
Таїланд
02 січня 2016
old and worn out
quiet and peaceful
the resort is old and dirty! do not upgrade for field rice view.

7,7 doni I.
Індонезія
09 листопада 2015
good hotel and cheep price
good location good price good view