чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sumisid Lodge Себу - Вид Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон/Тераса Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон/Тераса Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Себу - Буфет Sumisid Lodge Себу - Буфет Sumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Себу - Вітальня Sumisid Lodge Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Sumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Sumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелю
Sumisid Lodge Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Sumisid Lodge Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Sumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Sumisid Lodge Себу - Вітальня Sumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон/Тераса Sumisid Lodge Себу - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 9 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
6,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (9)
Відсортувати за:
Jui-Shen T. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 21 травня 2014 р.
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Група United Kingdom, 11 березня 2013 р.
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 січня 2013 р.
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 січня 2013 р.
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 12 листопада 2012 р.
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 27 травня 2011 р.
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Група Finland, 30 грудня 2010 р.
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Група Japan, 17 вересня 2012 р.
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Japan, 26 січня 2011 р.
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4,3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sumisid Lodge СебуSumisid Lodge Себу - ВидSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон/ТерасаSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон/ТерасаSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Себу - БуфетSumisid Lodge Себу - БуфетSumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Себу - ВітальняSumisid Lodge Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSumisid Lodge Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSumisid Lodge Себу - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Себу - ВітальняSumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон/ТерасаSumisid Lodge Себу - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B01