Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Моалбоал, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Вид Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Балкон/Тераса Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Балкон/Тераса Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Буфет Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Буфет Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розваги Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Вітальня Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю
Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розваги Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розваги Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелю Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Вітальня Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Балкон/Тераса Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Moalboal Кількість номерів: 10

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (12)
Відсортувати за:
Johan H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Denmark, 20 лютого 2015 р.
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Smile A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 6 листопада 2014 р.
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jui-Shen T. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 21 травня 2014 р.
good

good
10
good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tom R. Група United Kingdom, 11 березня 2013 р.
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ingrid N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 січня 2013 р.
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ingrid N. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 січня 2013 р.
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Henning M. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 12 листопада 2012 р.
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heejoon K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 27 травня 2011 р.
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Niklas L. Група Finland, 30 грудня 2010 р.
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Akira I. Група Japan, 17 вересня 2012 р.
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sumisid Lodge МоалбоалSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - ВидSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Балкон/ТерасаSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Балкон/ТерасаSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - БуфетSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - БуфетSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Спорт та розвагиSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - ВітальняSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Зовнішній вид готелю Sumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Місця відпочинку та розвагиSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Інтер’єр готелюSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - ВітальняSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Балкон/ТерасаSumisid Lodge Моалбоал - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B01