чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Стелленбосч, Стелленбош, Південна Африка 7600 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Басейн Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня представницького класу Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Ресторан Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Фойє Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Ванна кімната Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Балкон/Тераса Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Сад Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Стелленбосч Кількість номерів: 9
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,5

із 13 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,4
Розташування
9,5
Робота персоналу:
9,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,6
Усі відгуки (13)
Відсортувати за:
George H. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Lovely place

Nice house, inside and out, tastefully decorated, pleasant staff.
10
Within walking distance (20min) from town. Safe walk. Very pleasant stay.
Almero S. Ділова поїздка South Africa, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Excellent!

Location, Service, Food was Excellent!
10
Excellent!
Karen T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 25 квітня 2014 р.
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 14 квітня 2014 р.
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 22 лютого 2014 р.
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 20 грудня 2013 р.
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 12 листопада 2013 р.
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 21 квітня 2013 р.
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 25 березня 2013 р.
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9,3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
John C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 березня 2013 р.
Unforgettable!

Summerwood Guesthouse
10
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Summerwood Guesthouse СтелленбошSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - БасейнSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Вітальня представницького класуSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - РесторанSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - ФойєSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - ВітальняSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - ВітальняSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Ванна кімнатаSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - ВітальняSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - ВітальняSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - ВітальняSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - ВітальняSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - ВітальняSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Балкон/ТерасаSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - СадSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбош - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A07