чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Тагбіларан, Бохол, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Ванна кімната Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Інтер’єр готелю
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Фойє Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Рецепція
Місцезнаходження Тагбіларан Кількість номерів: 18

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 253 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,1
Усі відгуки (253)
Відсортувати за:
Evgeniya K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 8 березня 2013 р.
Отелб для бюджетной поездки

расположение
5,3
Выбирали этот отель по двум принципам: 1) экономное жилье, 2) близость к порту, аэропорту, автобусному терминалу. Готовились к худшему, но оказалось все вполне сносно. До поры до времени… Спустились на рецепшен, рассказали о своей беде. Нас внимательно выслушал молодой человек с дружелюбной улыбкой на лице и пообещал все исправить…. завтра! Если по делу, то напор воды жалок до безумия, завтраки в ресторане на выбор в меню сносные вполне, wifi только в лобби и ресторане, до порта 10 минут пешком, до аэропорта и автобусного терминала минут по 10 на трицикле 30 песо за 2х.И еще, сломали нож, признались, заплатили улыбчивому мальчику 50 песо и уехали себе дальше искать приключения.П.С. даже не мечтайте поплавать рядом с отелем, вам это не удастся, к сожалению
Olga A. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 29 грудня 2012 р.
Отель недалеко от порта Тагбиларана

Недалеко от порта, есть завтрак
8,7
До отеля из порта можно дойти пешком за 10-15 минут. Номер был небольшой, с маленьким окошком, из которого открывался вид на огороды и море. В номере все просто, ничего особенного. Кондиционер шумный, но на ночь мы его выключали, поэтому он нам не мешал. В стоимость номера входил завтрак в приятном кафе, могут подать филиппинский завтрак (рис и мясо) или континентальный (омлет и тосты с маслом-джемом), напитки на выбор: кофе или сок. Порции не большие, но для завтрака нормально.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Если собираетесь осмотреть все основные достопримечательности Бохола за 1 день на такси, то лучше договаривайтесь на счет машины заранее, и обговаривайте фиксированную цену. Мы не договорились, попросили такси на ресепшен. В отеле нам назвали одну цену, которая вполне устроила, но таксист сказал, что стоимость поездки зависит от времени, и в итоге мы накатались на большую сумму. Если договариваться заранее на фиксированную сумму, можно сэкономить около 300-500 песо.
Sharon H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 жовтня 2014 р.
Near to the port

near to the port, large room, happy receptionist
6
We booked a penthouse which was on the top floor however they did not have a lift so we had 4 flights of stairs. Room was very large and décor was nice however we were plagued with ants which bite. By the second day late afternoon they eventually sprayed and got rid of the ants. Room said coffee making facilities however this is without the coffee/tea etc. Complimentary Toiletries consists of two bars of soap. Breakfast very basic and you had to pay extra for tea or if you had extra coffee. Very noisy being near main road which was to be expected what we didn't expect was the church bells at 5 in the morning which was next to the hotel. The hotel receptionist were charming and always greeted everyone with a smile.
Katherine M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Good value for money

free breakfast, good location, affordable rate
4
great and satisfied
Marichu S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 жовтня 2014 р.
Very comfortable room. Nice and cozy.

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was a nice stay for one night. Room was upgraded. Comfortable and Very clean room. Location is good too very close to everything walking distance to shopping area. Shower is not hot but warm. Attentive staff and simple but yummy breakfast.
Michael S. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 10 жовтня 2014 р.
great stay with children

view staff location
8,3
Our stay at sun ave. was great, staff are very helpful and friendly. location is excellent and easy start to most all of bohols attractions. our children loved this hotel as they could watch the boats come in and out of the docks, limited hot water but ok,breakfast limited,beds very comfortable be sure to book penthouse,,, nice stay
Cecilia B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 28 липня 2014 р.
Location at its best

nice location, good food, friendly staff
9
It was a great experience and it's very good value for the money.
Michelle P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 10 липня 2014 р.
Great staff! Very Nice!

Location, Staff and Clean
8
Totally very nice!
Paul W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 19 квітня 2014 р.
Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church.

Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church. Motorbikes and fitness center available.
8,3
I stayed here for four days following some time on Panglao Island. I chose the hotel because of its ideal location by the ferries, the second-largest mall in Tagbilaran, and being in the CBD. The first two nights, I was in the “basement” (room 24) which was a double-bed room without windows. The basement room of course let in no light, was smaller, and was able to be made quite cold with its air conditioner. The lobby Wi-Fi did not reach the basement room. The next two nights, I was in room 3 on the top floor, which is an east-facing twin-bed room on busy C. Galleres Street. The room was much larger and cheerful than the basement one. I never realized it before, but this room sure made me ever aware of it: The sun rises early in the Philippines.. The street noise is not a problem. This room 3 has a flat-screen LG TV that accepts USB flash memory, which is nice if you’d rather watch your movies on the hotel TV than on your PC. The lobby Wi-Fi did reach the room, but sporadically. The beds in both rooms were not that comfortable. Although not officially part of the hotels list of services, Idol, one of the guys working the front desk, was able to arrange for a motorbike rental for me with just a few hours of notice. Because of this, I was able to do a bit of independent travel to Sagbayan Peak, Loboc, and the Chocolate Hills---and get a terrible sunburn! A helmet is provided, cost was 400 for the day, which is more than other places around, but acceptable. Another perk of the location is that there is a fitness center nearby, although a bit dingy. There is a free breakfast with each day’s stay. I ate several other meals here too. Get the fresh veggie lumpia. It’s the best place around to chill out and use the Wi-Fi. And yes, there are plugs for your laptop so you can linger for a while. I would definitely stay here again.
Reina L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Good customer service

Location and staff
6
The room in the second floor needs renovation as the comfort room and shower area has black stains and muddy particles. I also experienced scratching my back the whole night because of the worn out bed sheet. The breakfast meal must be improved too as they serve very small portion of their rice meal. Though the hotel is very near the airport and the staff are friendly. Aside from those things I've mentioned, I do not see any reason of going back to the same hotel.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe БохолSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Ванна кімнатаSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Зовнішній вид готелю Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ФойєSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - РецепціяSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - РецепціяSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - РецепціяSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Спа-центрSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Спа-центрSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Спа-центрSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Спа-центрSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВидSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВидSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Інтер’єр готелюSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - ВітальняSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Бохол - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C07