Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, острів Бантаян, Себу, Філіппіни 6047 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Рецепція Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Фойє Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Ресторан Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Рецепція Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Ванна кімната Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Оточення Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж
Розміщення: острів Бантаян Кількість номерів: 6
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 62 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (62)
Polina Y. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 січня 2014 р.
Приятное пребывание

Расположение пляж кровать
8,7
Отель неплохой, чисто, хорошо расположен, рядом хороший пляж, внимательный персонал. Единственным минусом был генератор, работающий по ночам, но это последствия тайфуна и они временные
Erin M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 16 квітня 2014 р.
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Nicole F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 30 березня 2014 р.
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 23 березня 2014 р.
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 6 жовтня 2013 р.
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 24 вересня 2013 р.
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 21 серпня 2013 р.
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells
Liezel M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 серпня 2013 р.
not happy.

close to the beach.
5
2 nights in this hotel.we felt uncomfortable with the mosquitos inside the room when we checked-in and bit us the first night.we were dissapointed about their food price.they changed the price manually,ex. noodles with egg was 35pesos as written in the menu list,but when we checked-out,they overpriced it to 50pesos/serve.As we usually ordered for the soup;and so on for the other menu that we ordered.
Robert B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 липня 2013 р.
Close to the beach

close to beach,
5,7
The hotel is small and is about 40 meters from the beach. The staff does a good job but there is nothing other than being close to the beach that makes this a good place to stay. The beach itself is not kept up and has lot's of debris. The food options at the hotel are minimal and you are better off eating in town. The place has wi fi but it only works in the bar area outside which is on the sand and plenty of flies and ants fighting for space.
Diana E. Група Philippines, 1 липня 2013 р.
Nice and relaxing.

food and friendly staffs
10

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort СебуSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - РецепціяSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ФойєSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - РесторанSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - РецепціяSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ОточенняSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ОточенняSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ВидSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ВидSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ОточенняSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ВидSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ОточенняSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ОточенняSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - ПляжSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Себу - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3A03