Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50300

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 736 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (736)
Відсортувати за:
Olga S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 30 січня 2015 р.
спокойное место, хороший сервис

Мне понравилось дружелюбие персонала, чистота и удобное расположение
8
Я забронировала последнюю комнату, поэтому номер был на первом этаже, рядом с лифтом. Думала, что будет шумно, но ошиблась. Персонал очень любезен. Завтраки отель не предлагает, но дают бесплатно чай-кофе и бананы, кипяток всегда доступен. Есть стиральная и сушильная машина. В целом, мне понравилось, хотела продлить свое пребывание, но не смогла: мест не было.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Timur M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 лютого 2013 р.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Slawomir M. Поїздка вдвох Poland, 8 травня 2014 р.
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

Super pokoje, czysto, przyjazna obsluga
9
Hotel kawalek za centrum, ale jest blisko na piechote. Pokoje bardzo ladne, czyste, zadbane. Obsluga bardzo przyjazna. w okolicy mozna bardzo dobrze zjesc (street food i dobre restauracje). Jedyny mankament to oglos dziwnego zwierzecia z sasiedniej dzialki (kot?), ktory bylo slychac w nocy. Dalo sie przyzwyczaic i nie przeszkadzalo za bardzo w snie. Zdecydowanie polecam
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wathanya T. Australia, 13 травня 2016 р.
Clean and Easy
5,3
Average place to stay in Santitham for a visit just overnight. I will use again. Everything was clean and the staff okay. You need a 300 baht deposit. The bed was a little hard and every time I moved; it made a loud groaning noise. I am not a good sleeper and any small noise like that annoys me. Not the fault of the Condo/hotel as you cannot control these things anywhere. For value, it is okay. If you want a quiet Soi away from it all, this will be fine.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heather D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 19 квітня 2016 р.
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Повідомити про цей вігук
Robert W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 квітня 2016 р.
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carlos P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 18 квітня 2016 р.
Clean and Quiet
6
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peter E. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 9 квітня 2016 р.
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rui F. Ділова поїздка China, 16 березня 2016 р.
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Will M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 13 березня 2016 р.
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Sunshine House Чіанг-МайSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Пляж


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01