Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Чанг Пхуак, Чіанг-Май, Таїланд 50300 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімната Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Фойє Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Фойє Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Фойє Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня
Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю
Розміщення: Чанг Пхуак Кількість номерів: 31
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 382 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,1
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,7
Усі відгуки (382)
Timur M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 2 лютого 2013 р.
Все супер

Новый отель, быстрый wi-fi, дешевая прачечная, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Лучший отель за, в котором я был. Да, расположен не в старом городе, а за его пределами. Но до "квадрата" идти минут 5-7. Нет бассейна. Но все остальное на высоте, отель новый, построен в 2011-м. Все новое. Интернет летает, причем весь день, а не только утром. В комнате есть тумбочка с ящиком, запирающимся на ключ - т.е. фактически сейф в номере. Имеется прачечная с самообслуживанием, где стоят машины-автоматы, и за 20 бат можно постирать гору белья. Отличный персонал, на рецепшене есть девушка, хорошо говорящая по-английски. Недалеко от отеля есть 7-eleven. Также недалеко находится Central Festival (или как-то по-другому он называется, в общем из той же сети, как в Паттайе например).
Athipakorn S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 5 квітня 2014 р.
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Shui L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 14 березня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7,7
Shui L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Hong Kong, 14 березня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice Coffee!

Hotel, Staff and Coffee!
7,7
Vanessa M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 5 лютого 2014 р.
Extremely Nice Staff, Comfortable and Clean

Nice staff, clean room, and comfortable bed.
8
I really enjoyed my stay. I only stayed one night, but would return. It was clean, except for some stains on the curtains. The bed was comfortable and they had some good television channels in multiple languages. Wifi strength was not the best but worked. The staff allowed me to leave my bags locked in a store room there for multiple days while I took a trip to Pai, which was extremely kind. I recommend it for someone not looking for luxury, but a good presentation of the basics. Stayed February 2014.
Bing D. Поїздка вдвох China, 2 лютого 2014 р.
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

clean location rate
8,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Bing D. Поїздка вдвох China, 30 січня 2014 р.
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

location rate clean
9,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Efthimios V. Ділова поїздка Australia, 18 січня 2014 р.
cleann and comfortable

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8,3
I H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 13 січня 2014 р.
easy and cozzy. not too far to down town areas

with laudry. good service. quiet
8,7
for bike rent. we rent a bike from CM-- one of the rent center cooperate with hotel. We strongly suggest that they should help customers to supoervise the company that they work with. We were given a flat-tired bike with the contract already signed and listed for no responsibility for flat tire. If its possible. I wish the worker in hotel can help customers watch out the regulations listed on contracts to those who asked accounters for help.
Teo C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 12 січня 2014 р.
Clean and good accomodations for a great value

Clean, closeto shopping center, friendly helpful staff
6,7
My stay at sunshine house is good. There are laundry machines microwaves and hot waterpot available for all to useinthe clean pantry. A small minimal fee is charged for utilising the washing machines. Generally, the hotel is good for the price paid, good security guard and friendly staff stationed to assist customers. There are no swimming pools or any fresh food cooked for customers. There is only a simple menu of microwave food for customers hotel guests to snack on. Coffee tea refreshments however are available in the small simple lobby. I like the hotel's quiet surroundings and will stay here again if i am in the vicinities of Chiang Mai. Thumbs up for the price and helpful staff.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Sunshine House Чіанг-МайSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - ФойєSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ФойєSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ФойєSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Інтер’єр готелюSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Зовнішній вид готелю Sunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ФойєSunshine House Чіанг-Май - ВітальняSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Ванна кімнатаSunshine House Чіанг-Май - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A03