Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Сурабая центр, Сурабая, Індонезія 60271 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Басейн Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центр Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімната Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер Люкс
Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня Surabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сурабая центр Кількість номерів: 210
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,0
Усі відгуки (435)
Відсортувати за:
Samuel S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 25 червня 2015 р.
Former Radisson

Cleanliness, Strategic location, excellent hospitality
10
Very nice Hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and the overall this hotel is worth every penny. Although there are some minor problems during my first night staying (mosquito problems, the hotel staffs were quickly responded and that Impressed me a lot. You should try the nasi Goreng Jancuk if you want the ultimate hot and spicy fried rice. I kid you not, I spontaneously blurted out "Jancuk" when I put the first spoon of that fried rice to my mouth. It's kinda brings back Old memory after leaving surabaya for 10 years.
Tony T. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 20 червня 2015 р.
Business Traveler

Location, nearby shopping mall, convenient restaurants
7,3
Enjoyable and pleasant.
Yongki Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 11 червня 2015 р.
swimming pool located in a different building

Location, large room, friendly people.
8
Consider good except about the swimming pool. Has to walk about 150 yard to another building..
Mohd F. Група Malaysia, 31 травня 2015 р.
Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs & Easy Access

Room, Free Wifi, Spacious Room
10
Stay was awesome. Room was spacious. Staffs were all friendly. Wifi speed was fast. Easy access to anywhere since there were a lot of blue bird taxi in front of the hotel. Near to Mall.
Bay T. Ділова поїздка Singapore, 20 травня 2015 р.
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly receptionist
8
The hotel location is good just about 50m away from a mall. The Junior Suite room is big and clean.
Octrie T. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 10 травня 2015 р.
almost perfect

spacious room, friendly staff
9
It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel
Rebecca J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 28 березня 2015 р.
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Herlien H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 14 березня 2015 р.
The best hotel in Surabaya

Friendly staff,........ good value for money and nearby the shopping mall........................
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable...... but the room was very tired looking.... need to do renovation..... specially the bathroom.....
Mohamed B. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 12 березня 2015 р.
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 26 лютого 2015 р.
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Surabaya Suite Hotel СурабаяSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - БасейнSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Спа-центрSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Ванна кімнатаSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Номер ЛюксSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - ВітальняSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Фітнес-залSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Конференц-залSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - РецепціяSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - БасейнSurabaya Suite Hotel Сурабая - Фойє


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02